Dolphin

in #steemit6 years ago

3139a.jpg
Finally, after 13 months, I am a Dolphin.
This has been a long process and involves countless hours, I am on the steemit blog almost daily, doing at least one post, and busy reviewing my feed, these are the people I met online, whose posts are of values to me, and there are lots more to be explored.
My effort pays off, and after this long months, I gathered enough vest (10M) and got promoted to Dolphin III level. I have not noticed any significant advantage for being a dolphin yet. Maybe it is just a name, a status.
Are there real benefits? I wonder.
终于,经过了13个月,我成为"海豚"了。这是一个漫长的过程,涉及无数个小时,我几乎每天都在steemit博客上,做至少一个帖子,忙着查看我的feeds,这些是我在网上遇到的人,他们的帖子对我有意义和价值,在那里,还有很多值得探索的地方。
我的努力终于得到了回报,经过这漫长的几个月,我收集了足够的vests(10M)并升级到"海豚III"级别。我还没有注意到成为"海豚"的任何重大优势。也许这只是一个名字,一个地位。
有真正的好处吗?我也想知道。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22