The SteemGigs TalkShow Will Happen In 5 Mins And It Will Cover; "What Is Rewarded On Steemit?"

in #steemit6 years ago

This post is coming in late and it is a quick post to say that the talk on the SteemGigs discord community is in a few minutes and this is the direct link to join the voice channel where it is holding:

https://discord.gg/CPh63qq


I have not been fully present in the past weeks on the talks as i was doing hospital times with my dad and alot of stress too and i was thinking of some rest, which hardly happens. I managed to be there on the last one but late. 

Note that the shows has always gone on even in my absence as SteemGigs is a Dream-Building community where everyone has something to offer: So, we had @maverickinvictus and @mermaidvampire take over during these times. The talk itself usually lasts 1 hour 30 mins starting 12 am Manila time each Sunday (+8 GMT)

After-party always happens. 

The talks are usually recorded too. Here is a copy of the last talk:

by @dunkman

And the edited version by @sn0white:


The show will start in 5 mins from now and this will cover an interest topic: 

"What is rewarded on steemit?"


Please join in Here:

https://discord.gg/CPh63qq

If it is a ULOG it can't really be empty because somewhere in the blankspace is "YOU".

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

 Quick Update:   

19,916 Steemit Posts Across     #ulog, Since Its Birth A Month Ago! Ulogs.org Is In Test Phase! We Can Now Simply Tell Friends To Join Steem To Try#ulogging!!!

Join in and become a ULOGGER today.     

You can use these graphics as comment responses while curation #ulogs as "true fans":   


 You can get minimalist-design ULOGGER footers like this (below) from @chaelpacia :  

 

I do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful. 

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click! 

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

Sort:  

We are currently in Steem Camp Warri, Delta State. I hope to join soon. Love you all

This sleep is a liar, it's been long I heard from you... @zeuz coming through.

I'm glad I didn't missed today's session,....I personally have been downgrading my posts because of their poor payout.
Now I know I'm as good as those bloggers with huge payout.
As you said, steem is a school,I have a lot to study...

Thank you for today.

Your internet became an odd

I know sir, but that alone didn't stop me from learn something new. We had a terrible service in my state yesterday because of the rain fall. I owe the steemgigs community my song.

I am with you @zeuz

Thanks for being with me, hope you had fun too?.

We're on the 3rd hour of the show right now. I'm so happy to be mentioned in this post with @dunkman. :)
Thank you sir Terry

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Oh oh ....just seeing this 😢
And it’s about to end 🙈
But I’m glad I’m hearing your voice now even if it is for just few minutes 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

This time i missed this opportunity but now joined Steemgigs and will join next talk to understand the Steemgigs economy and will try to contribute if possible because Steemgigs in my opinion produced great environment in Steem Economy by producing productive initiatives.

And when we create community then it's important to discuss the roadmap through scheduling talks because discussions and talks leads towards the next phase of action, and no matter if individual holds large stake or less stake but in my opinion actions never comes from the stakes and it comes from the intent to come up with great ideas and then implementation.

@surpassinggoogle, it's really inspiring to see your multitasking work and life is all about the multiple forces and your words and actions reflecting that, and when we can manage our life effectively then we can manage any work because all other aspects are components of life.

So keep up the great work and we all are enjoying the #ulog environment and truly vibes became so positive and thoughts shifted towards something good other than Red Market Panic state.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

It's very sad about your dad @surpassinggoogle. I hope he gets well soon. And It's really great news about steemgigs talkshow.

We are ready and willing to listen to your words of wisdom Bro!

We missed you this past two weeks!

most awaited show on steemit!
can't wait to talk to you.
I have a special request to be made today.

@surpassinggoogle i am ready to join to the talk show. I am really excited to join this show. Thanks for share dear.

Great topic there. Couldn't attend but an waiting for the updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85