(Ulog + SnookMadeMeDoIt): Did You Know You Can Be Doing This To Grow & Promote Steem/Steemit & Strengthen The Steemit Community & The World Altogether?

in #steemit6 years ago
It is time to make someone do something or tell us of how someone made you do something. 

"Made" can also tell of hearty persistence, love and care. It is strong thing. @surpassinggoogle 

#ulog-snookmademedoit: is the Ulog-subtag for (Ulog + SnookMadeMeDoIt). When you add #ulog to any existing concept etc an existing concept suddenly turns out all fresh

Yes, ulogging can be as fun and simple as creating your very own #ulog-snookmademedoit Ulogs (per day). This way, not a day passes by without your Ulogacies in it

#ulog-snookmademedoit will bear forth an entire fun community of Uloggers. Yes, you can ulog about things "@snook made you do" but in the large scheme of things, it is a means or incentive to celebrate people,  steemians, uloggers etc who were able to stand you up, even from the  rubble, to make you go out of your way and do something testimonial. 

So e.g, "@shadowspub geared me up to visit her "PimpYourPost show; "@derangedvisions persistently helped me kick the "De" from my 'depression'; "@ecoinstant made me 'climb my first Banana tree'; "@helpie helped me help a helper; "@dynamicgreentk made me sing offkey; "@dynamicrypto helped me re-find love for gardening; "@quochuy made me dump the guitar; "@dynamicshine made me recover shine again etc. 

Well, you can also ulog about non-steemians who "made you do something"

Then, share the resulting Ulogs with them. They may sign up on "ulogs.org to ulog about how you "made them do it"

To post a Ulog under "#ulog-snookmademedoit", simply click on This Editor; then, make sure to use the more popular "#ulog" as your 1st hashtag & "#ulog-snookmademedoit" as your 2nd hashtag. 

You can then add other hashtags e.g "your location" etc. Don't forget to add "(Ulog + SnookMadeMeDoIt):" somewhere IN-TITLE. See sample:

See this fun video-explanation:

 

Become "true fans"! Visit #ulog-snookmademedoit daily, to curate, engage, support, contribute etc! Join its community on Discord & Telegram.

  

  

Your boy Terry 

@surpassinggoogle  

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness. 

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.  

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply click Here to do it on one click! 

 If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy. 

 Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV   

Sort:  

Wow!!
Ulog keeps getting better..

Am gonna write how a steemian made me surpised my dad.

Thank you for that post. Show your dad and it can also be for non-steemians and a viable way of promoting the steem ecosystem through ulogs.org. You can show them the posts, so they can also join and write of how they were made to do something
Also for ulogs, it is precious if you use ulogs.org especially for what it represents. We want you to love ulogs like crazy.

Okay..
Thanks, I will..

Posted using Partiko Android

@surpassinggoogle, Great to see that you've came up with one more effective way to promote both ULOG and Steem Economy and for sure this will be an collective efforts because everyone have to put the hand in the growth of the Steem Economy.

And in my opinion the most important aspect is coming up with the Creative ideas through which we can spread the word of ULOG and Steem Economy effectively in outside Steem Economy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yes, i hope i don't quit before i start. If i don't ulogs.org is keen on promoting steem using beautiful disruptions and real world activities.

I hope and wish that for sure you will accomplish your vision, and we want to be part of this journey. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Really my sir terry @surpassinggoole you are a gorgeous man.

yes i feel huge upgrade on steemit specially HF20, day by day it changin.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi Terry.. keep on shining! Thanks for always being the light to those people you touched by your inspiring words of wisdom. Our world needs more like you 💕 you made us grow here in Steemit, you actually made me confident to do my first ever video haha that I won't forget! God loves you @surpassinggoogle 💕

One thing I really love about you is that you never run out of ideas and your creativity is next to none..

Will definitely my entry soon.

Thank you alot and thank you for keeping on around. Presence is key

Good update. It keeps getting better by the day. @surpassinggoogle

Thank you bro. Stay awesome.

Wow...this is fun...👍Thank you @surpassinggoogle ...

It is. Salamat po

This is fun! Thank you for keeping the community alive and vibrant. Mabuhay po Sir!

It is. Salamat po

Never ever stop trying to change the world Terry!
You're an inspiration and a beautiful heart! Sending lots of love to you and I'll be looking for ways to see who "made me do it" hehehehe

Dreemie :)

Thank you. Steemians and non-steemians. Stay sweet

Thanks for the updates sir! Good to be bàck!

For me your always much welcome sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87