Thanks for the support - Week 21

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everybody!!

Im one day late but its time to thank everybody again for the support I got this week. Thanks to all the people who followed me or voted on my posts!!

calligraphy-2658504_960_720.jpg
Source

As you guys maybe know by now is that my topvoter each week gets a share in the steembasicincome as appreciation. For a while ago I wrote an article about steembasicincome where you can read a bit more about how steembasicincome works!

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:

  • The person with the most weight on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
  • I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted with the most weight on me the last 7 days.
  • Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)
  • You can only win a share 3 times in a row. After that its somebody elses turn to get one in between. If you win for the 4th time in a row I take the one with the next highest weight as the one who gets the share because I want to show my appreciation to more people.

Sorry that I am late with the result with 1 day again. Its vacation for me so I do some fun stuff during my days and am not always at home. The screenshots of this week are made with my phone again meaning I have 3 screenshots to show nr 1 to nr 3. The screenshots are made yesterday like usual! I also decided to take a little break on this contest during my vacation because I dont have time to post so much right now. After my vacation it will continue again. I will post when its starting again.

Then we will now see the top 3 of this week:

1.png
Screenshot comes from steemworld.org

2.png
Screenshot comes from steemworld.org

3.png
Screenshot comes from steemworld.org

After 3 times a 2nd place in a row @erikklok finally came on the first place and also with a huge gap between him and number 2 @ijmmai. On the third place this week was @methus.

Thank you all people for the support and I will continue to hand out shares after my vacation! I will buy the share after posting this post and give the other one to @erikklok! Congratulations!

Last 10 winners of a share:

Week 12 - Streetsmart/Michelmake
Week 13 - Michelmake
Week 14 - Erikklok
Week 15 - Erikklok
Week 16 - Michelmake
Week 17 - Erikklok
Week 18 - Streetsmart
Week 19 - Michelmake
Week 20 - Michelmake
Week 21 - Erikklok

DQmfH9qg4MqD2acad6jPMD2yK8C5WNmMBRp4UAmQpxKhoCk_1680x8400.png

DQmNREsdRrC9U53RBRiZffbM3SmhLfLHybaxMLKdngnXbfo.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

There are some rules wich I apply to decide who is the winner of the share and that are the following:.
It should be which instead of wich.

Great, finally first again!
Thanks for your support too.

Congratz to @erikklok!
And thank you for running this challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84