Why aren't we posting for so long here on steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

We used to say always, don't leave steemit it is worth your time but right now we are blogging less on steemit, it is not because we don't like steemit now, it is because we found a better platform, at least better for us because we were one of the initial user and have good power and good following in deals.weku.io. We got a ton of viewers and appreciation for similar efforts which we did on steemit where we only got one or two upvotes.

This doesn't mean we don't like steemit, till now steemit is the strongest social media based on blockchain but we can't say it will always be the same. The technology behind steemit is unbeatable by any other social media for now but there are a lot of promises to be fulfilled if they fulfill we will see other social medias popping out.

While posting on weku and scorum, we had very less time for steemit so we were little bit late, but we will make posts on steemit and help Nepali people here on the platform.

Give your weku username, we will see your blog there!

Sort:  

Thanks for the update. I hope that steemit continues to grow and improve, and that weku does well too.

Thank you so much @papa-pepper. We also hope so that both platform will do well!

Hello, happy evening, Steemit, I am very supportive in my beginnings, with my original contents, but although I never fainted, it was they who abandoned me and my heart was saddened. I trust and I hope that Weku is a support. In favor of all those who strive to make this platform a great success, and I hope so, for my part, I have my great support. my user in weku is @ ecxy67