The benefits of in real life meetings

in #steemit6 years ago


I'm heading out for a big annual convention and it reminds me of the benefits that we have in seeing people in real life meetings. I think of our event in Lisbon, Portugal last year for SteemFest. It was wonderful to see so many of my fellow Steem users in the flesh and to build relationships
Join me in this D tube video as I list the benefits to you for attending real meetings. I look forward to hearing from you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

true information we have in seeing people in real life meetings

True information
We have in seeing people
In real life meetings

                 - raksha


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, there is something very special about that. Thank you for your comment, @raksha. Nice to have you visit.

Now people are building relationships virtually!! Real life meeting is something awesome some will never understand!

I agree, @rinki. It really is about connecting with people, building relationships, that is most important. That takes place virtually today. But we also need that IRL connection being in the same place with people. Thank you for your comment!

Yeah! Totally :)

In the morning, do the things that piss you off. In the afternoon, do the things that are no big deal. At night, do the things that make you happy. Then get some fucking sleep.

Edit: Wow this got popular! Keep kicking ass everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06