An Awesome All-rounder Steemit Tool That You Should Know About !!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


Do Friends we all are using different different tools on Steemit to know about our account related stuffs but today i found an amazing tool that packed with a lot of mind blowing features that many of us always desired in a Steemit Tool,

So this tool is developed by "@dragosroua" an Steemit witness and the name of this tool is Steem Supply Monitor,


And this will give you information like :-


1. Current Voting power.
2. Remaining Bandwidth.
3. Current Account Value.
4. Rewards from Your Articles.
5 Rewards From your Comments.
6. How much you are taking from Total Reward Pool.
7. Your Most Profitable Tags.etc.....

Simply put your username in their site and click on "Load Account".


Screenshot_20180512-101150__01.jpg


So as you cam see it's showing me so much details about my Steemit Account and many stuffs and i personally like it's feature of showing total rewards from our Comments also because many of us wants to know that how much we are earning from our Comments that we do many streemian's posts everyday and how much our Comments had a part in our total pending Payouts.


Screenshot_20180512-101300__01.jpg


Screenshot_20180512-101411__01.jpg


So as you can see in my case my 92% rewards are coming from my Articles and remaining 8% rewards are coming from my comments and it's even show us that how much our total rewards are pending from Articles and Comments !!

It's also show us that in last week which post do better as compared to others and which tag got more upvotes.


Screenshot_20180512-101332__01.jpg


So as you can see in last week my Dtube post done a great job and my "Writing" Tag got much higher upvote as compared to others.

So guys this tool has a lot of many features that you are going to love,so just don't waste any more time and see your account details using this wonderful tool and let me know in the comments if you have any doubts.


Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

Great...This is superb...Because steemit now don't tell about comments reward...Thanx for sharing 😊

Always welcome buddy.

I think this tool is amazing to analyze our account and post.

I will try it and compare this tool's usefulness with other tools.

Thank you for your information about this tool.

Ya it's an impressive tool for getting in-depth knowledge of our accounts.

Nice tool, will surely check it out.
please visit my page and let me know what you think about my fist post on my journey to the beautiful beach of agonda.
https://steemit.com/photography/@hippie-heels/goa-diaries-part-1-agonda-beach
keep up the good work.
Please upvote if you like the post.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02