Finally Received My "1 Year On Steemit" Badge From SteemitBoard !!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

7e91ec6a-fc41-454d-9195-17e9f26ae103.jpeg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


so guys yesterday i posted about My first year Anniversary on Steemit but that time i didn't receive this Badge from SteemitBoard but today i finally received my Badge and it's looking beautiful,

Screenshot_20180614-014642__01.jpg

iam relly happy that Steemit developers team is really Active and creative and i really appreciate tools like "SteemitBoard".

so guys share with me when is your first year anniversary on Steemit.

Thanks for visiting my blog.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

COngratulations brother
It is first achievement. Many More to go . Cheers :D

Thanks mate and ya many things still awaiting 😅 may be next year i able to reach 70+ Reputation.😄

YOu will complete 70+ reputation in this year only. and by the next year you will a dolphin :D :D

Thanks for the encouragement,i will try my best for that and man i love to become a Dolphin here 😅✌️

you will be a dolphin Soon :D :D

Thanks Buddy 👍

This is pretty cool! Didn't know there was a one year badge. Congrats!

Thanks and iam glade that you leaned something new today.

congrats for the 1 year :) keep it on :)

congratzz & best wishes for you.

Thanks buddy, i will try my best to reach more new heights next year.

1300 SBD to upvote this post, omg

What ? Hey that is "1.3" sbd not 1300 😄

Oh hahahahaha, my bad. Congratz by the way!

I am very pleased for you . Congratulations =)

you are welcome my friend

congrats! i cant wait till my 1 year

THANKS, ya it's quite exciting.

This post has received a 1.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thecrytotrader.

Congratulations!!! I invite you to see my profile, follow and UpVote for the best photo. #GrrrKiss. LOLI-POP 🐾💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30