Join My Discord Community And Get A Free Welcome Upvote !!

in #steemit6 years ago

1846008_XL.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys few days ago i announced that i created a Discord group where you can post your Steemit,Dlive and Dtube posts and i will manually Curates all good posts but unfortunately i got few joiner only,

So today iam going to announce an interesting Joining Offer,

That if you join My Discord server and post your link in post promotion channels then you are going to get a good welcoming Upvote from me for sure but your content must me Original and meaningful,

And you can post your links on the Post-promotion channel each day to get my consistent Support without any tension and this will also yelps me to curate more good content with my Upvotes.


Join My Discord By Clicking Here.


See You all in the Discord Group 😃


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @steemcleaners, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses


Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Yes, I would like to Join.

I will sure join this 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76