I Finally Decided To Stop Self-Upvlting to Help More People in My Discord Community !!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So guys Today i decided to stop self-upvoting for this entire month because as you know i started a brand new Discord community and i am receiving a good response from my community members because i Upvotes almost each post in the Post-promotion section and also solve their queries about anything related to steem Blockchain,

But guys we all have a limited amount of upvotes each day and for keeping our voting power healthy we have to use our voting power wisely and Because of this i took this decision to not upvote myself to Curates more community members,


Getting a Delegation is not easy buy if anyone Wants to Delegate some steempower to help me in Curating more good steemians then it would be great.


So guys it's a good opportunity for all of you to join my Discord community and get good amount of upvotes on your quality Contents.


What do you guys think about my this decision?? Let me know in the comments below.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@good-karma, @riverhead, @steemcleaners, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @utopian-io, @ocd, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @blockbrothers, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, and @yabapmatt . You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

U5dre3PhWrh14bp6koeaUMTEfqukLHo_1680x8400.jpg


Join My Discord Server For Getting Upvotes On Your Quality Contents.



Screenshot_20180620-101006__01.jpg

Sort:  

I already joined your discord group..
You don't have to self vote..we will do that for you haha...

Hahah that would be a nice Support from you guys 😃

Haha..let me just upvote you now...

It is always a good decision when you choose to help and uplift others. Starting your own discord was another good decision, wishing you the very best...keep up the good work :)

Thanks a lot buddy and i did all this because after spending one year on Steemit, it's time to give back other what they gave to me earlier.

Well thats are a great decision for the welfare of community brother.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28