Winners Announced For My 5 SBD DTube Giveaway !!

in #steemit6 years ago

1403734_XL.jpg


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So Friends last week i organised a 5 SBD Giveaway on my DTube Vlog and as i promised that on the payout day of that post iam going to pickup 5 winners and send them 1 SBD each ,so today iam going to send all Winners their SBD But unfortunately i received only 5 entries on that Giveaway so iam going to send 1 SBD each to those 4 Participants.

In my vlog i asked for commenting that "Who is your favourite steemian and why??" And i recieved these 4 entries :-


1. @practicaleric :-

What a great giveaway. I would say that my best steemian has to be @sweetsssj. I think she does amazing posts and shows us exotic and nice places to travel to among other things. You can see the hard work and dedication she puts into it. Then unlike most whales who ignore their followers, she interacts and is interested in what everyone has to say. Though she has never upvoted my work, I understand that she has lots of followers and she can't support us all. I saw your tribute post to her and I must say she deserves it and much more. Congratulations and kudos to her :)


2. @yati :-

Previously I wanted to thank you for giving us all the opportunity to participate in your contest,in fact I'm not very know about other steemit users maybe just a few and that is including yourself,
I think there are two users who became the best steemians for me,the first @thecrytotrader, he is a smart guy,he always give his followers a good content on his post everyday and he very welcome all comments or input given to his post then upvote it even give the good feedback to others also.The second is @hamzayousaf,he's a very good writer, some of his contents about life and it's so valuable for me, he always asks for feedback or thoughts from his followers and also upvote it,that I like from him is he's a wise guy.
like this type of DTube giveaway,but I found a bit of a problem here, the first one of which your voice is not clear enough and the second the video did not run well,it's often stops on its own and after a while and then again, maybe this is because the internet network is not good in my place.


3. @achim03 :-

Hi @thecryptotrader,
Thanks a lot for hosting this contest. It's a great idea to organize such giveaways for minnows.
For me the best steemian is @sydesjokes. He is doing an amazing job, hosting every day a faucet post. Everybody can take part by upvoting and commenting. The income of the post is then distributed among all the users that participated. This is great especially for people who just joined steemit. Like that they can earn a couple of cents every day. It is a lot of work and I really admire what he is doing for the community.


4. @solcross :-

I think the best Steemian so far is @yoo1900. He's work is incredible.... And he looks at the big picture... Trying to make steemit great for everyone. Gave me my first break on here. He's always supporting the little guys.


So these are all valid entries and i really wants to congratulate all of them for winning this giveaway.

Stay tuned for more exiting giveaways that iam planning to start very soon.😃


Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post.


Thanks For Reading My Post


Follow and Vote for Witnesses to Support the overall development of Steemit and Steem Blockchain !! Some of amazing Witnesses Are :-

@teamsteem, @followbtcnews, @blocktrades, @good-karma, @blockbrothers, @riverhead, @austbitbank, @abit, @surpassinggoogle, @firepower, @aggroed, @roelandp, @xeldal, @pharesim, @yabapmatt and @jerrybanfield. You can vote for Upto 30 Witnesses using your Steemit account. Click here to Vote for your favourite steem Witnesses

Sort:  

Thank you for this giveaway; I am grateful to have participated and won. Congratulations to the other winners as well. As I said before, you are doing a great job and am wishing you all the best. Keep steeming :)

Thanks buddy,iam just trying to help some fellow steemians to make sure that they keep themselves motivated and full of energy 😃 and i really love the fact that on Steemit we can share income with others and earn that Rewards back through our other posts,so it's a great way to reward people.

Thank you very much for the giveaway. This is really a nice gesture of your part. I will be happy to take part again :-)

Thanks for the prize mate, was kinda unexpected. Truly appreciated. Appreciate your good work too. Cheers

Haha that's why we always keep participating in different different giveaways 😅

Indeed mate... Hahaha, I'm sure our paths will cross more often than not. Thanks once àgain

Congratulation to all winners !
Waiting for next giveaway 😇

Thanks for the giveway @thecrytotrader,I don't think I will win..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84