I'm offering a Free Human Upvote and Resteem Service - the awesome concept that inspired me!¡

in #steemit6 years ago

1280px-Free_logo.svg.png
Hello Steemians, I really enjoy being here on Steemit, and love to read posts, especially post about music, art in general, cryptocurrencies, funny stuff, nature and all about human psychology. Initially I joined this community to make a follow up of my coinpot micro wallet and maybe with luck get some referrals. This is a community centered in a crypto coin and has much more to offer on the subject than I do. I will continue from time to time to share my follow up 😊

As a minnow I find very difficult to pop out in most feeds, to receive votes, or to be resteemed, without a paying bot service. Actually I’m not much of a writer and don’t have many posts with good content yet, but i'm a curious and an observer.

Recently I came across with this post by @carlgnash where he offer a Free Human Upvote and Resteem Service. I honestly find his concept awesome and got inspired by it.

“Well everyone seems to be doing it these days so I want to explain how my Upvote and Resteem Service works. All you have to do to qualify is post awesome original content. If I like it I will upvote it! If I really like it and want to make sure more people see it, I will resteem it! See below for FAQ related to my Upvote and Resteem Services.” Carlgnash


I’m a simple beginner and don’t have much to offer as you can see here:

Captura de ecrã 2018-06-04, às 21.45.21.png

What I have to offer is my full attention, an upvote, a possible resteem to all the posts I sincerely enjoy, and a comment.

For this you just have to leave here a comment with the link to your post.

You do not have to upvote or resteem any of my posts, or even follow me, you just do what you want, the only thing I ask is not to spam.

“Nature and our imaginations are abundant beyond our wildest dreams. It is because of small-minded, greedy men that most of humanity suffers today.” by @stellabelle
Steemit Gift Economy

I recommend everyone to read the posts from @carlgnash and @stellabelle. They speak about this community, but the most important thing is that they express the highest and most basic human values, that are the 🔑 for a healthier evolutionary development of our society.

I will leave this door opened, stay cool!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thefauceteer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello thefauceteer! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks so much @thefauceteer, very kind of you. Here's my entry, an update on a year long Top Ten cryptocurrency experiment. Spoiler alert - it's not going well :)

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@starthere/experiment-top-10-crypto-index-fund-2018-month-episode-five-the-bears-strike-back-down-51

@starthere -51% ouch!!! Cool post, followed, upvoted and resteemed. I don't understand much but I've read that from June to October usually there's a downfall in crypto value. Hope you recover your investment. Stay cool 😊

Thank you @thefauceteer! We'll see what the next few months hold, hopefully it doesn't go down much more! Cheers!

@thefauceteer welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you @greatestman, followed you back because I find your posts interesting. Upvoted and resteemed https://steemit.com/money/@greatestman/simple-smart-habits-that-will-build-wealth-in-2018, nice one!

Thank you, this looks like a great service. Any feedback would be great.
https://steemit.com/animal/@onionking/immortal-creature-that-defies-death

Upvoted, resteemed and followed you, I'll be watching your blog. Thank you, and stay cool!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Welcome to Steem, @thefauceteer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2786 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi @rentmoney very nice, will resteem your post, and enter also :)
Thank you for your contact!

Great thanks.

Take a run down my blog if you have the time, I have all sorts of promotions / giveaways that will help you promote your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39