Seriously my Daily Earnings went low - But I saw that coming - TGA Viewpoint

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Seriously my Daily earnings become low. When comparing to my previous months this becomes damn low, but I won't complain. Because, everything depends on the quality of the post and the audience. I think I lost my audience and quality of the post. But it's not a matter, if you are short in time to write something daily. Obviously it's a huge problem to myself.

Anyway, I saw this coming. Yeah, you got it in the correct way. I saw I will earn only few cents per posting. So, I have made a plan to face this present crisis in last 2 months of time. Actually, my daily earnings were based on few good friends and few whales generous up votes. With their generous support (I am not going to reveal their names) I got a chance to move forward. But, I always questioned myself, "If they stopped upvoting me, what will happen next?". As a result of that I started my back up plan and it helped me to survive in this hard time.


Original Source

Be Innovative

Yeah sometimes it might work well. But in my story, innovation did not help me to earn few extra bucks per day so far. Lol yeah, that's the ugly but the truth. Anyway, this situation leads me to do something different, to execute my plan of joining the STEEM Development Platform. Sometimes you might don't know I am a Software Engineer in real life. So, I contacted few friends and Masters in SE field and now performing a Blockchain developer team from my country. It will take time, but I assure you we will jump on STEEM App Developments. So, the current crisis forced me to join the new era of STEEM.

Don't Give Up

This crisis reminds me the day I joined STEEMIT. I didn't know anything about this platform. I assure you, I didn't read that freaking White Paper of STEEMIT before join in. I have joined STEEMIT with few dozen of friends and most of them were give up. But I decided to do my best. So, later I could write a nice success story about this life changing platform. So, I have learned a lesson. "Never Give Up", specially in the crisis times, we must stay focus, and hold. That's the only way to make a success story.

Build Your STEEM POWER (SP)

Sometimes you might don't know, SP is the precious of all. STEEM got it's audience. So, more people will join in. As a result earning will become serious problem. Because, no matter how many join in, We are dealing with a fixed (near to fixed) reward pool. Therefore, SP will become precious of all. So, collect SP and hold it. It might not an easy task to get a Delegation. It's a sad, but a truth. People like to share their SP delegation with Bid Bots. But sometimes I could pay you more than Bid Bot do. Don't forget this, bot earnings are power of Maths and Calculations. It's a game between Liquidity and Curation.

Strategy of Survive

We all must have the ability to see a big picture with this amazing blockchain. Then you can understand how smoothly everything going as our favor. Don't get me wrong, you must not keep Positive thinking all the time. Because I am personally believing, it might not work always, but it might help you to bring innovation and creativity here.
I can predict you now, this article might not get it's deserved audience and will become another failure of mine. But I wish this might help atleast few of you guys/ladies to stay focus and build your career on this amazing blockchain. After all, STEEM based on POB (Power of Brain). We all get one of it (I mean a brain). Use it in a proper manner. You will write your success story. If you fail, don't forget to read what I wrote today. Lol :D

If you wish to share your delegation, please be kind enough to contact me at STEEM CHAT - TheGuruAsia87 or Join Me at DISCORD APP theguruasia#0481.


Sort:  

I’m not a good curator, but I will help you because you are one of the nicest steemians I have worked with and you also have uplifting post.

@reddust,
Nope my dear friend. You always helped me and I am lucky to have you as a friend of mine! I saw this coming and worked on it! Really appreciate what you said today! And when I loose my grip you always backed up! I have never forget it my dear friend!
Thank you!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29