What happened to the "Steemit"? 😲😲😲

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

36837843_140471490176049_2345246443641503744_n.jpg

cooltext290683030808956.png


Hello Steemit Friends!

I wonder "Don't know what's going on with the Steemit "I have been busy for almost a month, during which time I did not have time to blog, read articles and receive news on Steemit. I decided to stop blogging for some time until I finished my work.

And today, I was a little surprised to check the price Steem on CoinMarketCap.


I know this time Steem is fluctuating and it is tending to fall, but I did not expect it to fall so sharply. What happened to it? Can anybody explain me? What makes Steem so bad now?


I see only posts paid Steem and SP that did not receive on SBD. Why, by the price of Steem?

Can someone give me advice when using Bot this time?


U5drSM2GQmpi2iqCVhuSygjekJXgAhh_1680x8400.png

Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122

Sort:  

great post keep it up @thethor1122

ya my post alsow I didn't receive sbd

Thank you, I'm like a 3 year old kid who has not used Steemit for a month, I do not know what's going on here. :)))

This post and a few others explain some of the mathematics behind the cessation of payouts in SBD. Regarding bots I would assume that they are not going to be particularly profitable at the moment.....

Oh, thank’s @soma909. I have understood a few things

Just look BTC... if it go up... all go up... if it go down ... all go dawn .
There are already big investors waiting for low prices so that they can quickly come in.... so we have to be patient And HODL.

The whole market and especially the altcoins are down. Steem is not the only one losing in value.

Posted using Partiko Android

Question most people have been asking.
I don't think this problem is from the blockchain.
I think the problem is from steemit

Do you think Steem prices will be good again?

Yes steem price will be good again but one problem on ground now.
Too many cryptocurrencies everywhere and they are affecting price of others @thethor1122

Many things have changed and you werent online for a month, maybe you have also noticed that many people arent active anymore. The price went down this week and hopefully it will recover. It is good for users who want to invest in Steem and buy it at a low price.

Now is a good time for investors, I think. I have seen some of my friends grasp this opportunity.

What do you think, is it worth investing in steem?

Yes, If I have 2000$ I would invest half into Steem. I'm thinking about it

buen post sigue asi aca una recomendacion :

SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA
QUIERES CONOCER AIRTM DALE CLICK AL ENLACE EL MEJOR PROCESADOR DE COMPRA Y VENTA DE TU MONEDA LOCAL
TAMBIEN ACEPTA CRIPTOMONEDA

GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA YOU WANT TO KNOW AIRTM DALE CLICK TO THE LINK THE BEST PROCESSOR OF PURCHASE AND SALE OF YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY
ALSO ACCEPT CRIPTOMONEDA

https://www.airtm.io/ivt/QVQtMTQ5ODYwMzY0NDA0NjAyMjAyNi01NzU0JCRET1JBIE1BUklBIFRBUElBUyBPUlRJWiQkMSQkZXM=

TAMBIEN TE PUEDES REGISTRAR EN PAYONEER EL MEJOR PROCESADOR DE PAGO A NIVEL MUNDIAL POR REGISTARTE TE DAN 25 $ EN TU PRIMER DEPOSITO REFERIDO

YOU CAN ALSO REGISTER IN PAYONEER THE BEST PROCESSOR OF PAYMENT WORLDWIDE BY REGISTERING YOU GIVE YOU $ 25 IN YOUR FIRST DEPOSIT REFERRED

https://share.payoneer.com/nav/XAFCT2w1eTntCA_wGACS26ElBgBhDcRFBIKahCnd0aqXun30Nxtgjuq6NjiP0SMOQlbUm47HoAjaUr9CQd5WNA2

B-RQp77K.png

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.27% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78