SugarSteem is on Discord We've begun Production

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

SugarSteem is on Discord We've begun Production

avatar.png

A team is forming in the works for SugarSteem. And we now have a Discord Channel.

If you currently are a fan of SugarSteem, have a current issue with Steemit or a feature you'd like us to document for future builds please let us know. All of your constructive comments about the current build series is documented, vented and then discussed amongst my dev team to see what we can produce within our 120 days launch MVP. There have been many great ideas involving the following areas:

• Onboarding
• Adoption
• Organic Content
• User Retention
• Content Sorting and Filtering
• Category Tags
• Favorite Authors
• Payment transactions and analytics
• Stats of Users
• Visual Aesthetics




This list is comprehensive. But If you'd like to discuss your suggestions or pain points about the current UI and offer assistance on solution solving for future builds we'd love to hear from you.

If you'd like to join our Discord Channel

horizontal_line.png

THANK YOU

giphy.gif

Thank You Steemians!

I really respect the community that helped get SugarSteem to this point. I'm very stoked about moving forward with my devs and to build out this UI forward. If any of you would like to join the discord to discuss SugarSteem or topics. Please feel free to jump on.

Personal Shout Outs for your generousity to my UI Series. Truly grateful!

My Profile Pages - Thank you!

@cryptoctopus, @transisto, @donkeypong, @totolina, @arama, @analisa, @sykochica, @inquiringtimes, @demotruk, @timcliff, @z8teyb289qav9z, @fulltimegeek, @eroche, @ausbitbank, @drakos, @wesleybos, @bestbroplayer, @danielsaori, @whatsup, @ilanaakoundi, @hr1, @makerhacks, @davemccoy, @protegeaa

My Home Page Pages - Thank you!

@fabien, @drmake, @patrice, @sift666, @coffeex, @abh12345, @overkillcoin, @acidyo, @wackou, @therealwolf, @xaero1, @fredrikaa, @jerrybanfield, @lrock, @playitforward, @mod-tamichh, @noboxes, @aggroed, @kodaxx, @dbzfan4awhile, @teamhumble, @kimzilla, @scorer, @shawnvanderveer, @dshelton32, @yabapmatt, @carface, @slickwilly, @edwardlewis, @geofftk, @socky, @bbrewer, @etcmike, @austinhopper, @karencarrens, @alexis555, @bue, @techslut, @protegeaa, @fminerten, @steempty, @stephen.king989, @ma1neevent, @spydo, @dedicatedguy, @personz, @v4vapid, @totolina, @leeuw, @morseke1, @cryptocat, @mes, @poeticsnake, @princessmewmew, @spiritualmax, @edb1984, @remcovdpluijm, @eeks, @clayford08, @etcmike, @mattclarke, @datascience, @netuoso, @followbtcnews, @brandonp, @steempty, @fminerten, @shadowspub, @ammonite, @themarkymark,

Footer.gif

newfooter.png

PLEASE FOLLOW MY WORK!

@theUXyeti - Geek of all Trades, Master of Many! Built over 200 interfaces for Start ups to Fortune 500 companies across websites, mobile apps, mobile games, console games, VR/AR games, wearables, appliance UI, aerospace, military UI, ecommerce.
In my spare time I teach scuba as a dive master, play a lot of strategy games, love card games, and work on my current Steem UI project SugarSteem - follow @sugarsteem

How to find me
Steemit: www.steemit.com/@theUXyeti
Steemit: www.steemit.com/@sugarsteem
SugarSteem Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/25E7QtJ
Discord: TheUXyeti or TheUXyeti#5698
Dlive Channel: https://dlive.io/@theuxyeti
IG: thetravelyeti

Sort:  

Excelente post, @theuxyeti.

I find this project excellent, I will join you in discord and if you need someone to moderate the users in Spanish. I can help! regards

You’re assistance will be most very welcome! Excellent addition to the SugatSteem Team! Thank you!

great job here @theuxyeti! Awesome!

Coming from you that hits home with strong love my friend. We started at similar times. Let’s watch us both grow the platform with wonderful people! Thank you!

Best of luck guys!

And if you need a slogan try this

SugarSteem - We've got candy inside

i like "were a lil sweeter than the rest" lol

I am very happy to be a part of this effort to make one of the best Steem UI's around. Really looking forward to digging in and start producing some nice results, people are going to love what is coming.

Great to hear @beggars. You are most definitely a STRONG part of SugarSteem and i look forward to building this together.

I'm down, thanks for the outreach.

In good time they arrived at DISCORD

yep! we are beginning a build phase and would love to talk features and pain points UI , so join up if youd like to voice your opinions on all things features... :)

Hello and sorry for posting here my concern because this is the only way I know that my fellow steemir can see me! I just wanted to ask only I know your an expert now here because im only new here..regarding to my estimated account value is not splitting to steem dollars but only to steem power only can have because i know I start with 100% power up when I post any not the 50/50..so my ask how can I split now this? this is my screenshot. Thank you!!!Clipboard-1.jpg
I hope anybody can help me for this thank you!!!!!

not completely sure what you mean but i think @transisto or @themarkymark would know. Both are very savvy in the way the rules work and curation etc. Can either of you guys respond here? Also possibly @patrice , @socky or @overkillcoin may have the answers here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86