Villans Adopt a Minnow Winner Announcement

in #steemit6 years ago


I had some really great entries as I always do, but this comp is the toughest I have had to do.
We had 23 entries for the comp which is a new record, so as you could imagine it takes me a bit of time to check out everyone's blog and try and narrow it down to 3 people.

There were some of you who had really great entries, but because you weren't posting frequently enough I had to leave you out. I want to adopt someone who posts at least 7 times a week. But I do like the content I'm seeing so keep up the great work and you will surely land a few up votes from me when I see you in my feed :)

To The Winner

Well done Ultrabiker, really liked your blog and I'm looking forward to seeing some more of your content :)
I promised half the SBD from the competition post, but since the price of everything has dropped I'll chuck you all of it.
For the next month I will be visiting your blog daily and upvoting.
Also at the end of the month I will write a post and chuck you half the SBD from that too.

To The Runners Up 2nd and 3rd Place

I really liked your blogs, some really great content and I look forward to seeing more from you @armandosodano and @faady92
For the next 7 days your both guaranteed one up vote at 50%, and I will chuck you both 0.1 SBD so it's not a bad constellation prize.
Keep up the great work, I know you both will make great steemians :)

To Everyone Else Who Entered

Thank you all for taking the time to enter.
Normally I only reward everyone who enters with 0.1 SBD as the constellation prize, but for this comp I decided to change things and I went and up voted 3 posts from everyone's blog at 20% to give you all a little bit more support :)
I'm now following you all so keep writing great content and I will surely chuck you some up votes along the way.
I hope my competition serves as a reminder of the good that can be found on steemit, as I'm not the only generous soul on here.
I really hope you all stick with steemit.

P.S I got to get in the gym, pressed for time. So tomorrow evening after work I will do all transfers for prizes. I'm a man of my word, muhahahah

To My Fans

There were some really great entries, so I would encourage you all to check out their blogs and follow anyone you like.
@ultrabiker (Winner)
@armandosodano (Runner Up)
@faady92 (Runner Up)
@giddyupngo (Entrant)
@piquet (Entrant)
@stevenwood (Entrant)
@browery (Entrant)
@arcanu (Entrant)
@katerwurst (Entrant)
@curtross (Entrant)
@thefauceteer (Entrant)
@oanhpham (Entrant)
@karamyog (Entrant)
@aktivsoul (Entrant)
@allyson19 (Entrant)
@idiongo (Entrant)
@london65 (Entrant)
@steempampanga (Entrant)
@noechie1827 (Entrant)
@quatro (Entrant)
@newbiegames (Entrant)
@muhammad007 (Entrant)
@mahendranikum (Entrant)



src


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ultrabiker. As the previous adoptive of @thevillan I can honestly say that you have gained a great supporter and will give you a a big boost towards a better steemit experience.
As promised I will be giving you 2 x SBI shares.
If you want to know more then check out @steembasicincome. Well done and enjoy the ride.

561B3954-A463-4F46-BECA-8398AC02D257.png
It will take a few days for SBI to process but will soon start seeing your posts upvoted.

Thank you @father2b (are you father yet?), I promise to keep posting and will try to keep it as interesting as possible!!!!

If I had a SBD for every time I’m asked that question I would never need to post again haha. I have no children on the way it’s based on me learning what being a father is about.
I already have to children and my youngest is 7 year old. Good luck along your journey

Good attitude, what matters is to keep learning all the way!

Awesome thanks bud, this was really good of you to offer this.
I'm really glad you appreciated my support :)

Thanks @thevillan. It’s the least I could do after all the support you have shown me.

great man! I will always follow you because what you have proposed to us minnows to grow not only us, but the whole community is to be TAKEN IN MODEL! I assure you that I will be the first to propose such models ... just grow because now I'm small lol! however I saw that you are big and do not go well for tennis!

Great man, flabbergasted and honoured!!! This is the extra motivation I need to keep posting, and to understand more on how steemit works. Again, thanks a million, and really great initiative!

Keep going to the gym!

No worries, this will help you earn a bit extra over the next month and help you grow.
:)

That is really appreciated, again thank you!

Thank you very much for the mention!

@thevillan - congratulations on promoting the act of giving and helping others on Steemit.
"Small acts of kindness and Love" keep the darkness at bay.

I didn't get lucky this time but I really appreciate your effort in helping minnows. This is a great concept and I'm fully behind it. congratulations to the lucky winner!

I got .1sbd .... Thanks
Keep doing good work ...

Thank you very much @thevillan for your support and encouragement more power to you. Congratulations to the winners and to us entrants too.

Thank you @thevillan for this initiative and congratulations to the winners.

Yay, still a winner well everyone is. Thank you very much @thevillan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69