📣 Reminder - 2 Days Left to Enter Villans Adopt a Minnow Competition (Everyones a Winner)

in #steemit6 years ago

☠️ Adopt a Minnow for a Month Comp - Legit ☠️

 
Old Villan is looking for his next minnow, so wakey wakey hand off snakey :)
This competition rolls around only once every 4 - 6 weeks, so if you don't get in quick you will miss the boat and may not be eligible next time around.

With just 2 days left to enter time is ticking, before you know it this comp will be over with and I will have my minnow.

If your looking for a little extra support to kick off your steemit journey, then this competition is right up your alley.

  • The first 20 entries are guaranteed a prize.
  • I will follow all entrants.
  • I will up vote the last 3 posts at 20% for all entrants.
    Fo Sho.

As a bonus my last minnow @father2b is throwing in a couple of steem basic income shares, so make sure you show him a little love too.

🏆 Click Here to Enter 🏆

☠️ Gee Wizz - Am I Eligible to Enter? ☠️

 
☣️ You must be 45 reputation score and below(Reputation is the number next to your name)
☣️ You must up vote and re-steem the competition post found here
☣️ You must follow me
☣️ You must add a comment to finalize your entry.

These eligibility checks are critical, so make sure you tick all the boxes.

Also don't forget to check out the handy posts at the bottom of my competition post, they have some great advice for newbies :)
These tips might just be what the doctor ordered.



src

Sort:  

Great contest @thevillan. I have too good of a rep to enter but I commend you for offering to help the others. Good luck to all.

i believe in this project of yours and i support it all the way

This post has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thevillan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84