📣 Reminder - 3 Days Left to Enter Villans Adopt a Minnow Competition (Everyones a Winner)

in #steemit6 years ago

☠️ Adopt a Minnow for a Month Comp - Legit ☠️

 
Old Villan is looking for his next minnow, so wakey wakey hand off snakey :)

There have been some really great entries so but, do you have what it takes to get your name thrown in to my hat?
I will be hand picking a few entries of people I really think could deserve a leg up on their steemit journey. My hat will decide thee winner.

If your looking for a little extra support to kick off your steemit journey, then this competition is right up your alley.

  • The first 20 entries are guaranteed a prize.
  • I will follow all entrants.
  • I will up vote the last 3 posts at 20% for all entrants.
    Fo Sho.

As a bonus my last minnow @father2b is throwing in a couple of steem basic income shares, so make sure you show him a little love too.

🏆 Click Here to Enter 🏆

☠️ Hot Damn - Am I Eligible to Enter? ☠️

 
☣️ You must be 45 reputation score and below(Reputation is the number next to your name)
☣️ You must up vote and re-steem the competition post found here
☣️ You must follow me
☣️ You must add a comment to finalize your entry.

If you don't pass the eligibility checks I will not be able to mark your entry as valid, so make sure you read carefully.

Also don't forget to check out the handy posts at the bottom of my competition post, they have some great advice for newbies :)
These tips might just be what the doctor ordered.



src

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

hello my friend promote your post by @brotherhood bid-bot join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.1to 0.5 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88