📣 Reminder - 5 Days Left to Enter Villans Adopt a Minnow Competition (Everyones a Winner)

in #steemit6 years ago

☠️ Adopt a Minnow for a Month Comp - Legit ☠️

 
Old Villan is looking for his next minnow, so wakey wakey hand off snakey :)

If your looking for a little extra support to kick off your steemit journey, then this competition is right up your alley.

  • The first 20 entries are guaranteed a prize.
  • I will follow all entrants.
  • I will up vote the last 3 posts at 20% for all entrants.
    Fo Sho.

As a bonus my last minnow @father2b is throwing in a couple of steem basic income shares, so make sure you show him a little love too.

🏆 Click Here to Enter 🏆

☠️ Crikey - Am I Eligible to Enter? ☠️

 
☣️ You must be 45 reputation score and below(Reputation is the number next to your name)
☣️ You must up vote and re-steem the competition post found here
☣️ You must follow me
☣️ You must add a comment to finalize your entry.

If you don't pass the eligibility checks I will not be able to mark your entry as valid, so make sure you read carefully.

Also don't forget to check out the handy posts at the bottom of my competition post, they have some great advice for newbies :)



src

Sort:  

Great initiative @thevillan I remember entering one of these competitions back when I was just 40 reputation, sadly I wasn't adopted. Upvoting and sharing in hopes you get a few entrants into this.

Thanks bud, yeah it's tough to pick the winner that's why I leave it to the hat.
Worked out ok as I have chucked you quite a few up votes since then ;)
Thanks for the share and up vote :)

you are the true leader here which really cares for minnows

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thevillan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94