Villan's Thank You Bot (Beta) - Service Update

in #steemit6 years ago



src

☠️ Reward System Update ☠️

 
So I have updated my thank you bot and made it stronger and more pleasant on the eyes.

I decided to up the total up vote value, so more rewards are given out to my supporters. This is spread out from the 4th top up voter through to the 20th top up voter.
I have also decided to throw in a resteem for my top 3 up voters as a little bit more of a reward.

Here is a break down of what winners will receive:
🏆 1st place(most generous up voter) gets a 100% upvote and a resteem.
🏆 2nd will get a 50% up vote and a resteem.
🏆 3rd will get a 25% up vote and a resteem.
🏆 4th - 10th will get a 20% up vote.
🏆 11th - 20th will get a 10% up vote.

☠️ Visual Updated for the Post ☠️

 
Along with the reward system update I have also improved the look of the winners post, and ironed out a few small bugs I noticed with it.

  • If the winner does not have an avatar a default avatar will be used.
  • There is now much more spacing between the readers, and some new images.
  • Names of user prefixed with @ so you can go straight to their profile.

For a full rundown of what the bot is about and how it works read this post here
Thanks you everyone for your continued support, much appreciated :)

Sort:  

I notice yo use partiko, I got the app, but then when it said they would claim the rewards, I didn't continue. Is it really a good deal?

The sooner the predictive text is introduced, the better

You got a 8.22% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @thevillan!

You got a 8.04% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @thevillan!

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upme thanks to @thevillan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16