My steemit account. Stepping more into the steemit world.

in #steemit6 years ago

living-in-the-present-moment-woman-girl-freedom-happy-sun-pb.jpg
My greatest pleasure to be part of the steem blockchain.
This my new other account.
Most will be posting about the game of chess, let's roll.
I have played chess in many competitions, have won some medals, participated at university and national level which helped me travel the world. One of my very first times of crossing the boarders and moving out of my country was because of chess. OH not that am a grand master or IM but boy I have some outstanding fcus on the chess board.
SO?
so enough of my narcissism.
Didn't realize I was doing some sort of self praise. What a loser.
Anyway that's it for now.
17623.87bb05cd.630x354o.cb5899315c4c.jpeg

Have a great day, will be coming around anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85