365 Days And Still Steeming

in #steemit5 years ago

image

YaaY!!!

My First Steemit Anniversary

Moments are important to humans and that's why we have birthdays and anniversaries and that's exactly why I am celebrating and giggling over my first year on steemit.

Special tanx to Steven @dee-y who introduced me to steemit because since I joined this wonderful community I have enjoyed every moment and made wonderful new friends too and i intend to keep it that way.

I wanna say thank you to my here's great friends who decided to call me Tom Tom instead of tomboy lol I see you @scarletmedia @Djoi and @pangoli and also my fav poet @dante31.

Sort:  

Happy Steem Birthday!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy steem anniversary. Let's have many more together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69