Trill Thoughts Part 10

in #steemit6 years ago

looking forward to funding christmas for all our partners this december ...
kicking your partners Christmas money from their investments with you > protesting

GC is really overestimating this rent game
wealth in africa flourishes when there are more homeowners
this rent stuff is going to go away soon
GC is chasing a billy and he is going to use you to get there.
Dude just flipped on another dude
you can make money in small rentals.. don't listen to gc

we have found that of all the tenants, the most stable and long term are those that have lived in property for five years, not five months.
Some people want to be smart on the sidelines and are unwilling to risk being wrong in the game.

you want to know why competing against idea is stupid? ideas aren't success
a crappy plan that is executed is better than a good plan that is never acted upon

just because you have the money doesn't mean you can afford it
mulla.png
THE PEOPLE WHO LOOK BACK ON OPPORTUNITIES AND SAY WHAT IF (IE NOT INVESTING IN STEEMIT AT THE LOW) ARE AVOIDING OPPORTUNITIES IN THE NOW THAT THEY WILL LOOK BACK ON FIVE YEARS FROM NOW AND SAY WHAT THE SHOULD HAVE DONE

ACT AS IF IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FAIL
A LOT OF PEOPLE USE EXCUSES TO HIDE FEAR
KEEP DRIVING THROUGH THE FOG

THATS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE CHOSEN TO DO. I KNOW WE WILL FIND THE MONEY TO FINISH THE PROJECT IF I KEEP PUSHING THE PROJECT FORWARD

if people are asking you why you are investing in a market, go all in

STEEM POWER MAN.. STEEM POWER..
STEEM POWER AND BOOKS AND DTUBE. YOU ALL CAN KEEP YOUR RATHCETT TV
spp.PNG
Gary V has the Jets and I have the Steem Power

I do a lot of stuff.
too much stuff actually
i just take every opportunity thrown at me.
going live with hood estates tonight at 6pm. tune in

Mfs always want you to prove something to them on the internet😑
You're not paying me to do research and present my findings...

I’m saying this just because I be thinking about it sometimes lol. Why do u hate me?? Can u give me a real reason? U don’t even know me personally. I can’t even tell u 5 people that know me personally hate me as much as the people that don’t even know me. Y’all just know I hoop lol

I use my knowledge on steemit to pay off student loans not labor

Labor. Lol. No

In a few years I will not need a job or a paycheck ever again
The more I focus on building my assets the easier it is getting
Keep your humility, even though rich
Tell lies about your future

These folks at the bucks know me by name now. Chilllllll

Just because you are poor today doesn’t mean you have to be poor tomorrow

I always want to know how IG relationships end because they always look so happy on the gram
Respek the trend
Talk about money
Talk about money constantly

Y’all: Tony you’re an elitist
What I hear: Tony, you are elite

Lazy people want to get rich quickly so they can be lazy
If you have a poor mentality no matter what you study the result will be the same
The people who think kids should leave left their job for 10k are the people that don’t have 10k

Married Kanye still raps like a single person

Instead of looking for a job look for what needs to be done
One of the worst things you can do is quit your job as soon as you start your business. You’re forcing your biz to take care of your current lifestyle. Work both until you are losing money in your business by showing up to your day job. It ain’t sexy but it’s smarter.

Every time you use mind altering drugs you get behind someone who doesn’t use them who’s going after the same thing you are. Sobriety is underrated in the pursuit of success. Save me the “drugs make me more creative” bullshit. Idc idc idc

"We're getting more questions about how to deal with abandoned shopping centers" : https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-government-may-want-to-buy-your-dying-mall-1536663601?mod=e2tw From The Wall Street Journal

you can't wait on people to give you the OK, you have to give yourself the OK - Tony Trilli

girlfie and I went to see a three story condo that is dope af. I need that thing in my life. the first floor is the bonus room with a patio and bathroom, the second floor is the open concept living room and kitchen with a balcony off the kitchen and the third floor is sleeping area

dope dope dope

you all can keep renting those little baby spaces if you want.
no thanks. need that crazy stuff

Wanna win: Don’t do anything 90% of people do. Don’t talk like they talk, don’t think like they think. Don’t eat like they eat. Don’t sleep like they sleep. Don’t work like they work.

I used to like kamala harris but I am leery of anyone who claims to fight for black folks and marries outside their race
I don't trust anyone who is ultra pro black and then connects their life with someone that isn't black

In Karen you can rent 700 sqft for 2200 or buy 2500 sq ft and pay 2400/mo on your mortgage
grant cardone is a salesman and he is selling you on what fits his life goals
his whole real estate book was a sales pitch
real estate mondays is a sales pitch
the dudes advice is 'if you can't do what I do then don't do anything and instead come work with me'
that goes for kamala harris, serena williams, whoever.

Sometimes you gotta get in the drivers seat and push the market that you want to thrive

Men: Have some standards for the women you date. Don’t look past red flags just because you want sex.

This is what group economics looks like and why I don’t charge my people for advertising. It always comes back.
There are three points of contact here. Me. Business Referrals. Out Of Investors.
Bad.PNG
Add value to your community folks. We need us. I can’t do it alone. You can’t do it alone

Too many of us are forcing our way into the NBA when we need to be building the negro leagues

same thing that happened yesterday happened today. i am no longer trading I am playing a system based on what I see. its not a guessing game:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@khankamran/crypto-s-80-plunge-is-now-worse-than-the-dotcom-crash

RUSS TALKING ABOUT ASSIMILATING AND HE IS WEALTHY AF:
Russell Simmons: There's Nobody Black in Charge of Anything in Hollywood

via YouTube

anybody in our community that says what we can't do before we even try is a damn fool - jay
'I just don't believe in a "can't do"' - Jay
'everyone that tells us what we can't do, all we have to do is get to work' - Jay

In the real world women with degrees marry men without degrees everyday b
Very few of the married women I went to college with married college educated men. (Very few is like ten percent)
It’s why those of us with degrees act as if we are gods gift.

polishing a man > looking for an established man

The key is that you will still have to polish an established man.
The stone in the new ring is bigger than the entire size of the old ring

Baby steps women. Even the best of us take time to get to full throttle
They are making it custom because everything costs me twice as much as regular people

The downside to Discord DMs is that the good ones get pushed aside by the stupid ones and I lose your messages

The gods gift mentality will make your marriage struggle btw
Once she gets you locked in you lose all your leverage

the more capital you have access to the more moves you can make
home ownership becuse you are going to live somewhere anyway

If you loved what you read consider dropping some donations over here!!! Don't be MEAN

Steemit Hustle Accepted-Here GIF-source.gif

Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to tonytrillions. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73