I would like to thank...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

It's been more than 10 months since I joined Steemit.

I've seen many posts regarding the celebration of achieved goals by users here in steemit. I was thinking about since seems that slowly but surely, I have achieved one special goal for me....

... after 318 days, 623 posts, 3907 comments, one Steemit Initiative launched (@runningproject) and its corresponding funding bot (@isotonic), a @runningproject Discord channel launched, a couple of contest working on a regular basis (see "Horse of the Week" and "Tell me what to buy right now!" ) , many hours, one kidney and one eye of my face...(LOL)

...I have surprisingly reached 1000 followers!!!!!

Actually, I think that this number does not obligatory mean the grade of success in the platform since a huge portion of the followers are inactive users but, anyway, it is a good milestone at least at a psychological level and for sure it is totally related with impacting the amount of upvotes I get.

Nevertheless, I would like to thank all of you for your ability to support me all this time. I know that sometimes is not easy to withstand in front of some of my "spamming" posts but I'm learning and I promise you to improve the quality of the content I post.

Special thanks to:

Enjoy your day!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Meaningless or not. Congrats!

Well deserved bud! Good to have met you, you make me aim for new goals with running, thanks!

Proud of you man ;-)

Happy to be an active part of your following! Way to go on the milestone! :)

I'm happy to meet you here, your posts are original and worthy.
Steem on mate!

Happy to be in this community and to be able to contribute with my posts on running shoes, big runs to All!!

Glad to meet you here Maestro!

Congratulations man! you deserve every single one of them :)

Thanks for your permanent support and confidence my friend!

Grats bro!

Keep enjoying and sharing your know how!

I hope you are doing so as well my little grasshopper <3

Congratulations!

Happy to make it into the list.

hhahaha! well, you are one of my first followers and also I follow you since I started... I think you deserve my recognition, thanks for everything man

Well done ;-)

Thanks for the shout out also. I'm very humbled by that. Thank you.

It is great to see how the running community you started is growing. Long may it continue. ;-)

Dear @toofasteddie, thank you all your efforts and endeavors that resulted in @runningproject. It is a wonderful community of runners here on Steemit! I am very happy to have met you and all fellow runners here on Steemit! Congrats on 1000 followers as well!

Source

I’m also glad to meet you here and I hope we can meet in person someday
Steem on mate!

You should make a page for people to post about their missing bids/upvotes.

Anyway, I paid .05 to Isotonic and my upvote was missed for the following post:

https://steemit.com/religion/@trickbrown/prosperity-post-39.

Thanks in advance.

Refund. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are investigating the issue.

why do i get only sp???? not sbd and steem.....

Looks like @isotonic missed to upvote my post. And I did not get refund either.

Would you please check it out, @isotonic?
https://steemit.com/life/@rezoanulvibes/how-to-face-challenges-in-life

Sorry, seems there is an unexpected problem with the server not ascribed to @isotonic . If it happens again don't hesitate to tell me.
Cheers

Thanks for being so prompt and cool with this refund. Much appreciated. :)

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 9.30% upvote thanks to @trickbrown!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79