When You Make a Political JokesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

When you make a political joke in one of your posts and are preparing to face the incoming comments

gif from Giphy

Sort:  

People can be so sensitive haha! I bet that most politicians who should be personally affected by that joke just shrugs it off haha!

that or tweet something mental in the middle of the night
lol watch them come now :p

Indeed political Jokes can be like a double edged sword

Hey! Let's have a friendly debate discussing the relative merits of various political ideologies, I'm sure it'll be fun! LOL

I can take em on! I'm a great swordsman, come at me bro!!

👍Warrior Prince

haahaahaa, after the joke just run for your life, because this zombies are very thirsty. lol

Definitely this will suicidal... Hahhaha

haha i still do it now and then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13