Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (07.06.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Original Art Photography Series by velimir 314 Embraced Perfection -- by @velimir with an estimated worth of 167 SBD and 321 votes

a titlesource ur.com Ive found this motive and, frankly, had no idea how to perceive it, at first. It is hot these days... After a few moments, I understood what is there. A white ball, the symbol of perfection is embraced by the greenwhite leaves, which make it appear as if it was raised from the ground. To some extent, the weightlessness of the ball is accentuated. I like the overall aesthetics and decided to include it in the collection. The mutual relationship between the foregroun...

#2 Learn How to Layout a Photobook -- by @junebride with an estimated worth of 43 SBD and 214 votes

Since I missed creating photo books for the past months and I have a lot of backlogs in terms of our travel photo books, I decided to create the February 2018 travel to Cauayan and Sipalay instead. Its been more than four months since that travel but looking at the photos made me reminisce the carefree ride and exploration. The multiple commutes but the satisfying stay at the Natural Native Seaview Cottage plus the unforgettable moment of me crashing our drone into a tree. I also remembere...

#3 Original Art Photography Series by velimir 315 Blue Wave -- by @velimir with an estimated worth of 157 SBD and 305 votes

a titlesource ur.com To me this abstract motif appears to be a strong ocean wave, ready to hit something with all of its power. It may also resemble a mountain range with fertile green pastures underneath. The snowy peaks or waves crests you be the judge. I usually dont work with so many white areas but this image just needed open airy treatment in order to convey the meaning. It is important to adopt the style to the theme and use the best means possible in order to achieve the wante...

#4 SHAREit Transfer Share Sharing made easier and faster! -- by @jeseemei with an estimated worth of 33 SBD and 118 votes

Sharing made easier and faster! aligntextjustify If you have something to transfer to another phone but sharing it by bluetooth takes looooongeeerr than ever, this application is just for you! SHAREit makes sharing faster and easier with just simple clicks. You can transfer files from one device to another if it also has the app, for you to share files.. the application will automatically turn on your mobile hotspot to do so. ... 1. Make sure that you have your SHAREit...

#5 Week Day Checkin On How Things Are Growing -- by @enjar with an estimated worth of 23 SBD and 131 votes

I was rather busy over the weekend that I held off on making an update. I felt Wednesday was rather fitting as it tends to be one of my slower days where I can play catch up on things Ive fallen behind on. While I dont intend to make this an every week kind of update that just how they have happened more or less. First order of business is how is the starting tray doing? It has appeared for a while now that they are not getting enough sunlight indoors among other things. As yo...

#6 The Steem Monsters Tavern A Brand New Original Radio Sketch! -- by @chrisroberts with an estimated worth of 24 SBD and 96 votes

In case you didnt notice, Im completely obsessed with SteemMonsters. I wrote this skit as the first in a series called THE STEEM MONSTER TAVERN. It will be performed live on SteemStar After Dark! Friday night! 810 EST! If you like writing, voice performing, or just general merriment, join the fun! This is also an entry in the SteemMonsters Art Contest Week One HERE is the contest post! httpss3.amazonaws.comsteemmonsterscardsKobold20Miner.png AND... httpss3.amazonaws.comsteemmonsterscards...

#7 Discovering Steem Steem Monsters, Steem Basic Income, SteamAuto, More -- by @tfcoates with an estimated worth of 47 SBD and 136 votes

While Ive been on Steem for around six months now, Im only starting to get to grips with the plethora of useful tools and interesting projects that the community has to offer. While I rarely make this sort of post I wanted to highlight a few of the projects and tools Ive stumbled across recently and give them a bit of a shout out! SteemAuto is my new favorite way to be lazy! Its a tool that allows you to create or follow curation trails, cast autovotes, and even time your posts without havin...

#8 New Logo for PAPIER -- by @ggabogarcia with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 39 votes

I search for valuable projects that need a logo, I get in touch with the project owner and express my desire to collaborate with him. This contribution is not a task request entry in Utopian. PapierIt aim to provide an enought advanced papercrafting tool to be used as an alternative prototyping tool as paperAce does . Beside being as simple as possible to use. This project is a js rewrite of the old eMesh desktop application SDL, openGL2, C .Here is the begining of something functional. tr...

#9 THE PSYCHOLOGICAL EFFECT MOVIES CAN HAVE ON YOU -- by @h-max with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 92 votes

Hello Dear Steemians; Its a good thing to be here again on my blog and this time better. I hope yall enjoying your day. Today, Im going into psychology which is one part of science I do like though I am an engineering student. Have you ever sat down to think of the advantages and disadvantages of watching movies?, I guess not. Do you know there is a reason why movies are being rated?. Yall should have an idea on why they are being rated, but what Im here to do is to educate you more on it...

#10 7DayPositivityChallenge Day 7 My Happy Things -- by @happycrazycon with an estimated worth of 21 SBD and 118 votes

HOORAY, I have reached Day 7 of the 7daypositivitychallenge!!! I give a huge pat on my back and I congratulate myself for staying through. It is easy to start off things usually, but the staying through is not as easy. There tend to be temptation and even valid excuses to convince myself that Its okay to skip a day. So often, I got to motivate myself to stay on the course. Sometimes, it is the most difficult stay through when we are about to break through. I tell myself I will be very glad...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Very good post ,thanks @trufflepig

Thanks a lot for your help @trufflepig :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71