Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (15.07.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 A sharp gaze with maximum results -- by @wahyurahadiann with an estimated worth of 45 SBD and 279 votes

Hello everyone is a photography lover. on this occasion I want to try to edit some photos I took from a few weeks ago when shooting a casual model costume, the concept of one is a very simple concept with a very simple makeup but with a very charming appearance, have you all done that simple shoot?of course I am a very interesting thing for the photography people to try some of these simple experiences, with the appearance of the style I choose this time I hope all photography friends are ...

#2 An Ethical Hackers Guide Part 8 Getting Familiar with The Linux Terminal -- by @ceruleanblue with an estimated worth of 16 SBD and 88 votes

Wikimedia Commons Hey everyone, hope youre all having a kicking day Cerulean here, with the next part in my Ethical Hacking Guides, unfortunately today I have a bit of bad news! I spent a good few hours writing this post, then lost it all by accident, so I will do my best to recreate it, but I am sure it may seem a bit off at times. Thankfully I have all of my images saved, so I will give it my all. If you notice Ive missed something please let me know The Linux Terminal Screenshot ...

#3 IJCH Ethereums New Smart Contract Language or How to ward off an Exodus and Attract More Developers -- by @jaichai with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 183 votes

Source IJCH Inside JaiChais Head Meaning My Warped, Personal Opinions and Musings SourceFrom the Author Salutations. I am JaiChai. And if I havent had the pleasure of meeting you before, Im delighted to make your acquaintance now.! I invite you to interact with everyone, learn, and have as much fun as possible! For my returning online friends, Its always great to see you again! Prior Knowledge Before Going ForwardSourceBefore we discuss Ethereums new programming language, its importa...

#4 What is MyEtherwallet for Dummies -- by @hiroyamagishi with an estimated worth of 20 SBD and 140 votes

The link for it is Be wary of of phishing sites for MyEtherWallet. You want to make sure youre on the right website the whole time. The screenshot below shows how it looks like when you start after closing the disclaimer. If you have already set it up, you have got your password. Keep your password secret and secure. Click on the New Wallet Tab. Enter your password and click Create New Wallet. Then, you want to download and save your keystore file to your PC. You will find it at the ...

#5 Technology, Science and Life in twodimensional Universe -- by @rafalski with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 133 votes

geometry image source Does life in two dimensions makes sense? Do the laws of physics work and advanced objects can exist? I invite you to take a short journey from a simple idea to touching God, that can almost be reached in modern physics. A very important work on this topic is the Symposium on TwoDimensional Science and Technology by Mr. A.K. Dewdney. However, it is impossible to find a paper on the internet, so I used some of the related studies and my general knowledge. The author ...

#6 Farmpunk Fiction Altlands Gambit -- by @blockurator with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 149 votes

Not everyone can say theyve invented a new literary genre. In truth, its probably nothing to brag about. I mean, does it really matter that you created a genre if the story that represents it isnt any good? Probably not. Lucky for us citizens of planet earth, however, most literary genres that were created by one inidual and actually took root are pretty good genres for storytelling. Thats why theyve become popular. For example, we need only look to the various punk genres Cyberpunk Stea...

#7 A Sublime Sunday enjoying the sun and sea and garden. Todays ulog -- by @donnadavisart with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 97 votes

Enjoying our beach on a sublimesunday and a ulog post. Why not follow me down our path and see what I am about on this Sunday. Here is a quick video of our main pathway to our beach. a seat and look to your left, out into Buzzards Bay. Looking to the right you can see little harbour. We love sitting down here in the morning. Though, since I have made my little porch and terrace, we tend to have our morning there and then meander down afterwards. Puss loves to follow me here and often lounge...

#8 Byteball Wallet Issues Did it happen to you? -- by @katerinaramm with an estimated worth of 22 SBD and 159 votes

Hi there! I am not so fond of Airdops but for the Byteball official airdrop I thought I should make an exception. I translated big part of it in Greek, and having seen the efforts of the team and its possibilities, I wanted to further use their wallet for which I had read so many interesting things about its functionality! classpullleft So, to make story short; I have tried to get the airdrop approximately 48 hours ago. It did not work. This is what I did and the errors I got. If the sa...

#9 Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 071518 Will Eat BBQ 4 U Texas BBQ Review Vol. 9 , Southside Market, Elgin, Texas. -- by @sultnpapper with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 203 votes

You dont have any idea on how much pleasure it gives me to finally be able to write this edition of the Will Eat BBQ 4 U Texas BBQ review for your reading pleasure. This BBQ establishment and meat market has been on my radar screen to review for a long time now and each prior month when I thought I would be able to get by there and share a bite with you something always came up and I would end up somewhere else. classpullleft Elgin, Texas is a town that is situated about thirty miles east...

#10 In the Spotlight Hetty Rowan aka hettyrowan -- by @positivexposure with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 136 votes

On Steemit she is known as hettyrowan, and today I would like to introduce her to everyone by taking a closer look at the person behind the name. This is Hetty Rowans story I was born in Oss and raised in Schaijk, North Brabant, the Netherlands. As a child, I did not have a very pleasant time at school, due to my very shy nature, coupled with the fact of having to wear thick glasses due to my bad eyesight. This caused me to become a little more of a recluse, and I learned to entert...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28