Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (28.11.2018)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Ten Random Things -- by @bigtom13 with an estimated worth of 13 SBD and 213 votes

I dont often do these challenge things because, well, I dont. Slobberchops gets me now and again on a music challenge, but for the most part I leave them alone. However, natubat, a person that I like and admire asked me a specific question with her challenge so here I am. twodorks actually started all this in this post and thats the place to read about the how and why. natubats question This has a strong possibility of change because there are probably 5 or 6 places on earth that Id...

#2 Major Motion Picture History Progress Report -- by @thevenusproject with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 205 votes

Many are familiar with the effort in recent years to produce a major motion picture expressing the values of The Venus Project and its vision of a Global Resource Based Economy. But the origin of this idea extends to a much earlier time. Since the 1950s, Jacque Fresco sought to produce a motion picture depicting an optimistic future. He wrote what is now a lost script and called it Bright Tomorrow, a documentary history of the future. In 1976, Fresco wrote a new script for a film of scien...

#3 Decentralized 2018 Our Experience! -- by @oracle-d with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 180 votes

Welcome to the 36th update of OracleD Campaign powered by Fundition A Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform on STEEM Blockchain. In this blog we will share our experience of Decentralized 2018 organized by University of Nicosia from 14th to 16th November. Decentralized 2018 has been the best blockchain event of 2018 among all others we have attended so far! Just look at the numbers these guys managed to hit Just before the event, anarcotech shot a small video to showcase how huge the...

#4 Nuggets And Lakers Gear Up For Testy Showdown -- by @steemsports with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 251 votes

SteemSports Presentermateonav53 SteemSports Editorscottybuckets The majority of NBA teams are crossing over the 20game mark in the 201819 season. After initially struggling mightily, the Los Angeles Lakers sport a record of 118 while the Denver Nuggets sit at 137 with the 2 seed in the West. The first time these two teams met it was a nailbiting display of basketball with aggressive undertones marinating from testy encounters dating back to last season. The first one was in LA. This ti...

#5 PromoSteem; Inspiration and Ideas by jackmiller -- by @jackmiller with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 184 votes

2018 has been a very interesting year for crypto in general and as the crypto scene sets its path towards Institutional investors and we see moves in The USA towards establishing a uniform Code of conduct for business practices within the crypto scene it without any doubt that I can say how we are at a turning point in crypto and blockchain technology. There is no doubt in my mind that both crypto and blockchain technology shall become household terms in the coming years. After hav...

#6 IJCH My Newest Hobby Mycology Fungi and Mycelium -- by @jaichai with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 506 votes

Source IJCH Inside JaiChais Head Meaning My Warped, Personal Opinions and Musings sourceFrom the Author Salutations. I am JaiChai. And if I havent had the pleasure of meeting you before, Im delighted to make your acquaintance now. sourcehttpsi2.wp.comdonssoulsessions.co.kesite1wpcontentuploads201809welcome1.gif?resize4872C365ssl1I invite you to interact with everyone, learn, and have as much fun as possible! For my returning online friends, Its always great to see you again! Sourc...

#7 A baker needs to measure everything -- by @breadcentric with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 220 votes

Thats right. Read to learn more about preparing the ingredients for baking. It isnt hard to find a recipe on the Internet that would be like take two cups of flour, a nibble of yeast, a handful of handpicked seasoned salt; pour oil in a mediumsmall stream for half of the time to say Our Father, mix and bake. Dont get me wrong. These are often some awesome recipes, I even use them sometimes, but I cannot function like that. The first time I make it, I weigh all the ingredients and take notes...

#8 Our Answers To The witnesssurvey Questionnaire -- by @ignis-witness with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 235 votes

What is your positionstance on bidbots ownershipdelegationsopinion? ab2345, ammonite If the bidbot helps people to profit as currently ocd then it is ok. However, if the bidbot is made to multiply its own earnings then it is not good. But still we dont like the purpose in which bidbots were created to improve the visibility of your post. How many votes you buy should not decide about the visibility of your post, people should decide how good your content is. What does the witness...

#9 An exciting new business venture ahead. -- by @crazybgadventure with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 117 votes

I am always thinking about ideas especially about making a living whilst living in Bulgaria, its hard I confess when you are trying to make a living online, and when you are not fluent in the language its tougher still. ravijojla and I have discussed this problem at length for a long long time, thinking of a product that would cost little to make, that could produce a large enough quanity of stock and then be able to prepare, and ship it worldwide. Let me introduce you to a business creat...

#10 The Legend of Kai Labyrinth City Babel -- by @yuki-nee with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 99 votes

Source knead Its been a week since I officially become an adventurer. And thanks to tirelessly completing low level quest I was able to raise my rank from F to D. roll Just like in the novels, raising ranks requires completing a number of quest. Though I found completing low level quest interesting, I did have a bit of expectations that the guild will allow to skip ranks due to my level and skills. But it seemed that such thing only happened in novels. knead The guild is ad...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks @trufflepig. We appreciate that u selected us and we are glad to be mentioned by you!

Hello

What you do is wonderful and I have followed you for quite a while. It is a pure honour to find my post in your list. I am flattered.

Thank you for your work.

Thanks for deeming us quality worth checking out!
#thealliance

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84