Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (03.12.2018)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Steem Monsters Battling with clove71! -- by @steemmonsters with an estimated worth of 16 SBD and 311 votes

!COVERVIDEO4 808px, 15fps.gif Hello everyone! Only 8 more days of Season 3 left! I have been in the battlefield all day and night playing! It is so much fun you guys! I know you feel the same way. It is such a cool game to play, so much fun and it is all right here on the STEEM blockchain! My kind of place! Steem Monsters has the huge potential to blow up as big as Pokemon ever thought it could be! Blockchain games are in right now. More and more young people are flocking to blockchains and...

#2 Trailer Park Slumlord -- by @bitfiend with an estimated worth of 18 SBD and 390 votes

Are real slumlords. When I first moved to Superior in October of 2009, I heard of their last name by December of 2009. This family is the worst they said. Theres a few good ones, but man, stay away from them. For the most part, I stayed away when I heard the name. Until I was put in a financial situation where I had to move into a trailer home to conserve money and live cheaper and get out of the hole I was in. As soon as I heard the name my stomach just turned. Wonder what Im getti...

#3 A What is the PIXE analytical technique? -- by @maticpecovnik with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 163 votes

Dear fellow steemians and friends. Today I again bring to you a bit of a different topic but as you will see it is still related to my fusion work I usually talk about. I will be talking about an analytical technique called Particle Induced Xray Emissions or PIXE. PIXE is first and foremost an analytical technique that gives you a qualitative 2D distribution of concentrations of elements in an investigated material. classpullright source At its core it is a simple technique. An ac...

#4 Utopianio Vote Analysis November 2018 -- by @miniature-tiger with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 148 votes

The new Utopian voting bot has been in place since the end of October. The implementation signalled a number of changes in the way Utopian votes are allocated to contributions The new voting bot uses voting rounds. A large number of contributions, moderator comments, and trail community posts are upvoted in quick succession up to the set allocation of voting mana available for the voting round. By comparison, the old bot upvoted inidual contributions from the wait list each time the votin...

#5 Game Reviews 18 Shadow of the Tomb Raider -- by @techmojo with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 345 votes

With this being a story driven game, the narrative must be immersive to hold your attention, and it does. The story is a continuation of the previous title, Rise of the Tomb Raider, which ended in Siberia, but at the same time, can be completely separate so newcomers to the franchise can enjoy it and not know anything about the back story. It is a brilliant piece of story telling that tells us more about the protagonist and her motives, which includes playable flash backs of Lara Croft ...

#6 To almost die is to live. -- by @erh.germany with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 195 votes

Again and again a main theme comes to me that man seeks a substitute for missing something in life. I think that we humans are deeply spiritual beings who need to be in resonance with the spiritual. We like to scientifically explain the events of this world, but that is not enough. I notice it from the fact that, as science is perceived, it soon becomes a kind of superknowledge itself, because we no longer know exactly where we are supposed to go and where our striving should be directed. ...

#7 Greek Team Report 7 1811 2411 -- by @aristotle.team with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 100 votes

Welcome back! This is the Seventh Greek Team Report coming to you through Aristotle, written by dimitrisp, one day late this time! Lets start this weeks report with our stats for the Week 1811 2411 with our signature notthatfancy graphs and words. This week we had 4 contributions from 3 out of the 5 members of the Greek Team. Here is a breakdown MVP dimitrisp had the most contributions. Aristotle noticed that dimitrisp is back to his former glory! The average word after removing the...

#8 The Actifit Series Actifit witness Increased Charity Support Episode 16 -- by @curtwriter with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 165 votes

You are new to the Steem blockchain, you go through the trending pages of the Steemit platform, Im sure youll come across the word witness before you are done. Im really sure you would not know what it means to be a witness. Youd only know that one or two people on the trending page are asking members of the platform to vote for them as witnesses. The question here therefore is Who are witnesses and what are their roles as members of the Steem community? There are quite a number of ways to...

#9 Introducing Iconomy, an Adobe XD plugin that saves you time on finding the right icons for your projects -- by @ragepeanut with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 101 votes

a here to get redirected to the GitHub repository of this project. A few weeks ago, after months of one of my friends trying to convince me to use Adobe;XD, I finally decided to give it a try. I had never used such a software before and every time I had to design something I would do it on the fly. Adobe;XD is awesome even though its still missing quite a lot of functionalities which is probably due to how new it is. One functionality that I really wanted was the ability to look for icon...

#10 Structural change analysis of KR Community -- by @lostmine27 with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 146 votes

Based on the number of Steemit users and page views by country, South Korea is second only to the United States. See Also, the South Korean Steemians have contributed quite a lot of dApp to the STEEM blockchain. Steemhunt, Tasteem, etc. Over the past year, we will see the structural changes in the KR Steemit community from a multitude of perspectives. This will help you to gain insight into the KR community in a small way, and to help you judge on your own standards what will be more...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15