Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (08.02.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Fundition proudly presents drmaizo s project Fundraising for my arthroscopy surgery studies in Europe -- by @fundition with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 131 votes

Today we have a very interesting and important project to promote to you but let us start with a very important thing that MUST BE SAID This project should not be asking for funds by crowdfunding. We want the funds for it to be raised as soon as possible and we want it to be successful. As for why it should not be here, we will tell you later, in the ending of this post. The project is about a very talented and highpraised doctor from Venezuela who needs our help. It is a shame that he does...

#2 Reminiscing The Greens 2018 Green Achievements Green Radio The Green Book18 -- by @thegreens with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 189 votes

Green Radio is a one hour weekly environmental radio program with Abakwa FM Radio 99.0 that comes up every Saturday from 1000 1100AM. The program begins with Green News, then our Green Question of the Day, Discussion of the Day, Natures Cure A 10 minutes talk on naturopathy and finally Green Opportunities. Last year, we had 31 editions of our 1 hour Weekly Green Radio program with over 500 direct participants who had their say via calls, text messages, WhatsApp and our Facebook page. W...

#3 An Open Letter to Verizons Exiters -- by @remlaps with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 221 votes

TL;DR Thousands of Verizon employees have accepted a voluntary severance agreement and are now winding down their terms of employment. If this is you, I invite you to explore the Steem ecosystem while transitioning into the next phase of your life. Whether you are retiring, seeking new employment, or launching your own business, I believe you will find the Steem blockchain to be a nascent and exciting social media platform with amazing possibilities and opportunities. I normally dont tal...

#4 Simple Tools to Aid in Proper Management of Your Steem Account; Steem Wallet Part 2 -- by @tony-duke with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 165 votes

A lot of people today prefer to make use of apps rather than the websites of some social projects. Apps, in general, have a better user interface that makes using it easy and simple. Lets look at top social projects on the internet for example, Facebook, snapchat, YouTube and Twitter; they all have over 500 million downloads on Google PlayStore alone. Facebook with over 1 billion downloads that is about 17 of the worlds population, which shows how people prefer to use apps rather than the we...

#5 Let Me Tell You About My Morning And The Ensuing Day. It Was Eye Opening To Me. If You Want To Exact MASSIVE Change In Your Life, This May Be Of Interest. -- by @stevenwood with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 186 votes

Source OK I will start with a little background... But without 5000 words this time, I promise!I have decided I want change in my life in 2019 MASSIVE CHANGE. Many of you will feel the same we are still quite early in the year and hopefully have lots of optimism about where we can be, who we can be and what we can achieve by December 31st. Now although I have stated that I want this change to be of a significant nature I have a caveat one condition that I will apply in the early days and i...

#6 Partiko Mentorship Update -- by @newageinv with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 112 votes

Source classtextjustifyI have been a partiko Mentor for a couple of weeks now and have tried my best to actively engage with the new user community as I often do for my curation efforts. I have to admit that since starting this mentorship initiative, I have felt that the engagement levels on new user posts have increased substantially. While in the past, there were always a number of communities to welcome new users, now many Dapps have gotten involved in engaging with these users to a...

#7 IFC S02R01 The Disappearing Universe -- by @bengy with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 201 votes

! Unsplash It is an exciting start to the second Season of the Information Finding Championship by ifc and apolymask! This season, we have abandoned our lovely Castle home and taken to space in a comfy space cruiser... Hopefully, cabin fever wont break out! Anyway, this is my entry for the first round of Season two, with the topic of Universe. Well, the topic of Universe is a pretty broad topic by definition... there are so many things that are contained in that little word that y...

#8 Introduction to Charts in Microsoft Excel -- by @exgap with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 144 votes

Charts are a great way to represent your data in a visual form in order to better understand your dataset and get hidden insights which otherwise you wouldnt be able to. Microsoft Excel offers a variety of chart options and in this article I will show you how to make and customize them to your needs, using the most common chart types. !TheVBACodingGuideToChartsGraphsForMicrosoftExcel.jpg In this article you will learn how to Insert charts Create line charts Create bar charts Create pi...

#9 New User Formatting that first blog and more -- by @bashadow with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 175 votes

21019 Formatting that first Blog and more When it comes to making that first blog post everyone wants it to look nice and organized, and that it looks like you know what you are doing. This is not an easy thing to do. If you are familiar with HTML, then that will be some help, but not a whole lot since a lot of the HTML code is not available to use. So they have come up with what is called markdown, or markup language. It is simple to use most times, but when you start to mix it with HTML,...

#10 KURE Development Update 3 Permissions and Communities You Joined -- by @krnel with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 194 votes

This week I worked on more of the User interconnection with Communities. This meant implementing the ability to add users to groups you own. As such, other users can now see groups that theyve been added to! Its getting closer to being a functional app for people to start using. I also had to deal with a menu bug that I didnt notice when I first added Redux for the authentication. And I finished commenting the whole application I didnt get around to the server files last time. 1....

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71