Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (03.03.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 AGFAcademy Curation Digest from 2nd March, 2019 -- by @agfacademy with an estimated worth of 23 SBD and 134 votes

Welcome To The Daily AGFAcademy Curation Digest Good afternoon everyone, this is Team Andre and were going to be showing you some of the best performing posts under the agafacademy tag on the 2nd of March, 2019. CURATION DIGEST REPORT 2nd MAR, 2019 DFA Drills; Inspired by AGFA Day9 AM Trainee dfacademy Link Agfacademy instep pass Trainee emmanuelpelumi Link My Weekly Kicks. Passes for the controls. Author tezzmax Link Agfacademy The Volley Footb...

#2 Block Destructive Ads on Your Android Devices with AdAway -- by @horpey with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 172 votes

This will be my first blog posts of the year on an opensource app. Today, I will be writing about the most wanted tutorial for Android users. Its no doubt that more than 77 who surf the internet do not like Ads and the reason why they surf in spite of Ads is; they havent figured how to block Ads on their devices. Im presenting a tutorial which will discuss how to block intrusive or destructive Ads on your various Android devices. According to a survey and what people say about thi...

#3 Review Thimbleweed Park -- by @enjar with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 344 votes

Thimbleweed Park is a witty retro point and click adventure game that holds true to its roots and takes the player on an experience. In the modern era of gaming, many games seem to have lost their way. They are quick to take the player to the highway of microtransactions and are not any fun unless you are spending even more money. Thimbleweed Park is a refreshing breath of air that is honestly just about having a fun time in a game again with no extra strings attached. Like gaming sho...

#4 I Finally Did It!! This year is Goin to be Different!! -- by @jlsplatts with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 218 votes

classtextjustify Seeing all this snow stacked up later in the year than normal got me thinking today while I was at the store. Is there going to be a short growing season this year? Crap I had better figure out what we are going to grow in the garden this year!! Last year I felt like I didnt grow much of anything in the garden. It was the first year for the strawberries so we just got a few of those. We did get a bunch of cucumbers and very late in the season we got our carrots. The beet...

#5 This Is Manchester United -- by @olawalium with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 191 votes

Source Wow! What a game that was. I was literally on the edge of my seat the whole time. I was confident we would win even when we were trailing by 1 goal. I was a bit nervous in all honesty when they buried their freekick and I was hoping for that last goal and it came. The two goals Southampton scored were a piece of inidual brilliance and I would be honest, I was far more than impressed. They attacked without fear and you could see the selfbelief in the players too. Lukaku turned up bi...

#6 The Origin of the Boats -- by @angeltirado with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 143 votes

Hello, very good day, happy start of the month for everyone here with a cart, old where food and the deceased were transported. Funeral style and almost completing the tour, for this emblematic Museum I would like to go to the aeronautical museum. In Maracay it is among my future visits as well as to go, to the Mantle of the ine Shepherd in Barquisimeto I do not know it. Hopefully you have the possibility to go at some point, like the cable car in Merida before leaving. Every time there is...

#7 ChatChain A ChatServices linking API -- by @asherslab with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 100 votes

branch rewrite Hi, there. Recently I was asked by a friend of mine to make a post about the project Im working on here. Here it goes ChatChain is an open source project that I started working on properly about 3 months ago. The aim of the project is to provide a generic web API for linking various text chat services and game chats together in more dynamic ways than is currently available. At the present time, most forms of linking chat services together are only available in a 1 to 1 form...

#8 Kims Quest 8 Carnaza Island ft. La Manok Island The Next Summer Getaway -- by @ybanezkim26 with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 253 votes

To say that Carnaza Island is The Next Summer Getaway is an understatement. As of this writing, numerous photos taken in Carnaza circulate different social media sites. The thing is, even though Carnaza Island has been slowly gaining the attention it deserves, it is still underrated. As for the reasons why, please continue reading. When we talk about islands surrounding Cebu, we can think about Bantayan Island, Camotes, or Malapascua Island. After all, these three islands are the most fam...

#9 Suggested Tournament Variation and Feature for Steem Monsters. -- by @palikari123 with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 135 votes

Hello steemmonsters enthusiasts! I thought it might be a good time to throw a couple of ideas out there, to have the addition of different tournament variations and extra features, to further enhance the experience for all players and fans of the game. First of all, automated tournaments was something that everyone was eagerly awaiting, and the new interface and general feel of the newly arrived tournament feature, is a fantastic addition to what is already an amazing game, and Im certa...

#10 Blue Flowers A small miracle plant to add to the garden this year Gardening -- by @creativetruth with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 260 votes

Behold! Plant nirvana has been achieved. The elusive blue flower of nature. Allow me the esteemed pleasure to present to you... This variety of Lungwort grows up to 1 foot tall. It blooms awesome neon blue flowers that begin ultra florescent violet. It is fantastic to have in the garden, as it blooms in early spring before the daffodils open. Perenniel? Oh yeah. The tag says it grows in shade and part shade. It is a woodland type of plant that prefers cool, moist soil, but dont let tha...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

you have a discord ? thanks you for support, have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06