Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (13.04.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 AGFAcademy Curation Digest from 8th April, 2019 -- by @agfacademy with an estimated worth of 34 SBD and 264 votes

Welcome To The Daily AGFAcademy Curation Digest Good afternoon everyone, this is Team Andre and were going to be showing you some of the best performing posts under the agafacademy tag on the 12th April, 2019. CURATION DIGEST REPORT 12th April, 2019 The Control and Passing By Lady Giants Football Academy Trainee lgfacademy Link The Volley Drill By Young Stars Football Academy Trainee ysfacademy Link The Instep Pass by The SuperLadies Football Academy Author s...

#2 Weekly overview of the development category Week 15, 2019 -- by @amosbastian with an estimated worth of 14 SBD and 166 votes

20190405 150000 UTC to 20190412 150000 UTC This is a weekly, semiautomated post where I will show some statistics and graphs of the development category. It will also serve as a showcase for the staff picks and task requests that were made in the current week. If you have any suggestions or things youd like to see in this post, then please let me know! Week 14 Week 13 Week 12 Week 11 Week 10 KURE Community Curation App Update Kurated Posts Page, Sorting Comments, and Remembering Vo...

#3 The Fight Between Film And Music -- by @bluemoon with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 448 votes

Yesterday was the first day of the rest of my days in Steemit. This saying is from a movie, I dont remember which but is related to the subject today. Yesterday I decided to use my passions and hobbies to find themes for my posts and try to avoid the popular challenges used by most of us. I dont know how much time Ill be able to do this. Yesterday I posted about my love for music ... today about movies. It has always been a struggle in me to decide what my first passion is, music or movie....

#4 Suggestion For Steemauto Addition Of Blacklist Feature To Prevent Autovotes on some Accounts -- by @tony-duke with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 194 votes

Steemauto is an amazing steem automation tool. It makes voting easy and convenient for users. But it would be even better if we can also have a more deciding factor on accounts we vote even when on a curation trail. My proposal is for the project owner to implement a blacklist feature on steemauto. Steemauto helps steem users automate their votes on posts either through curation trails or fanbase. When following a curation trail, the chief curator could vote on a post which you may not lik...

#5 Review Dont Starve -- by @enjar with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 418 votes

Dont Starve is a thrilling action survival game where you try and last as many days as possible perhaps even trying to escape the mad realm you are in. For the purpose of this review, my main focus is on the single player version of this game with the DLC Reign of Giants enabled. There is a multiplayer version called Dont Starve Together and a bunch of other DLCs for this game. Many of them can be amazing and playing with others can bring new challenges. While the Together version ha...

#6 Curating New Steemian Introductions for MSP Issue 64 -- by @ma1neevent with an estimated worth of 9 SBD and 201 votes

Its that time once again... Time to say hello to some other newest members of the Steem blockchain! Welcome to issue 64 of my weekly curation blog for the MinnowSupport Project! Lets see who has been posting in the Introduce Yourself Tag on Steem... Original Photo by Ma1neEvent ISSUE 64 Welcome to my Curation blog. Each week I try take a look in the introduce yourself tag to find five new Steemians to share with you in a curation post. These new users have authored Introduce Yourse...

#7 Espanyol Vs Alaves Clash Between Great Teams -- by @arbazalam with an estimated worth of 7 SBD and 186 votes

Hello Everyone!! I am again here writing a post about one of the most popular sport, that is Football. Football has been a great source of our entertainment in our daily life and we love playing them. We also love watching all the matches and also matches between two equally matched team that take place in various league. Football is one of the most thrilling and interesting game that gives us goosebumps while watching. As you have known that i am greatest fan of football as it is aweso...

#8 Make Loans with MakerDAO The Finance DApp -- by @aftabkhan10 with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 136 votes

httpi1.sndcdn.comavatars00019966862619mwjqoriginal.jpg You can now borrow money on makerdao.com effectively creating loans, all from the comfort of your hardware while using your Ethereum as collateral. MakerDAO is currently ranking on top on stateofthedapps.com in finance category. Check here If you want to login, you can do that with your hardware wallet. Just make sure you have got browser support and contract support enabled so you can interact with the website and the Ethereum bloc...

#9 Grandpa Gotta EatBurgerville -- by @glenalbrethsen with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 186 votes

Some of the best burgers Ive eaten not made by me, of course, have come from a smaller fast food chain called Burgerville. Currently, there are just 42 locations, mostly clustered in the greater Portland, Oregon metropolitan area, but branching as far east as the The Dalles, Oregon, north to Centralia, Washington, and Corvallis, Oregon in its southernmost end. On this weeks Grandpa Gotta Eat, I will take you and the foodfightfriday crew on a tour of the outside of the building as I get tak...

#10 Shall I make another Introduceyourself post? -- by @cicisaja with an estimated worth of 6 SBD and 160 votes

Its saturday morning, I took Lemon to do castration at Bukit Nusa Indah. After that we had our breakfast on the way home. I have nothing in my mind but steemmonsters things, I wont create any post about it because some of my team mates will need the vote. I can wait until they got all they deserved for being a good team mates Sorry Coach My Name is Liza, thats what My Parents given me but then our neighbour called me Cicik a short name of Kecik or Kecil aka littlesmall. I was the first on...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82