I'm saying thank you to four of my anonymous upvoters!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

These days, most of my posts get between 55 and 80 upvotes.

I know most of the powerful upvoters, because in a way or another I had friendly conversations with them.

I have even been visiting some of them such as @papa-pepper, @katharsisdrill, @shortcut or @velimir. And I intend to go visit more over the next months.

However, there are four Steemians that from time to time upvote some of my posts and I have no idea who they are. These four guys have joined Steemit between September 2016 and March 2017 and they have between 90,000 and 185,000 STEEM Powers. But they have never posted and are not following anybody.

They are, in alphabetical order:


anon_alexis555.png
@alexis555


anon_mangos.png
@mangos


anon_redes.png
@redes


anon_ripperone.png
@ripperone

[By the way, I wonder what the hundreds of Steemians that follow those that never post or never comment expect]

As I said, I don't know who they are, but I am grateful for all the upvotes they make, to me or to other Steemians.

So, THANK YOU to @alexiss555, @mangos, @redes and @ripperone

-- Vincent Celier

Sort:  

@mangos is a finder of good contents, over the months i've done quite good contents and @mangos has always upvoted as well. Well it's always great to do an appreciations post sometimes, it shows how grateful we are

Lucky you :) I guess they are maybe witnesses?

No, they are just investors and curators.

Secret worshipers, maybe? :)

Hello @vcelier, according my opinion, good content has nothing to do with it.
They Just upvote post with High rewards, within 30 minutes. More often than not, i received upvotes from @alexis555, @newhope, @mangos, @ripperone and @redes... And they seem to belong to the same person.

a Good way to say thanks to community !

this post is very interesting and useful friend, I like your post and I will wait for your next post thanks friends @vcelier greetings success from me @muktariza011095 and keep on sharing things that attract friends that good work

Ah the huge steem accounts who never posted a single comment. I still think they are fishy, like that much SP and they never wrote a blog and upvoted it? Just curation and that's it. @Newhope is another one I get sometimes with redes

I don't see why you are calling them "fishy". These guys invested in Steem by buying their SPs. Without investors like them, the price of STEEM would be much lower.

To me it just seems strange someone with 200 000 SP wouldn't write a blog and upvote it, that would be far more profitable than just curating.

I got upvotes from them also.I want to know who they are? 😊

Haha, I get those voters sometimes too... Not exactly those four but others. I dunno who they are but it's fun when we get them.

Posted using Partiko Android

These all are bots which have been created to reward the great content here on steemit. My photography works have been upvoted by them many times. You cannot say what posts will they upvote but within 30 minutes of your posts their votes comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82