Sort:  

Social media can be remarkably unsociable given the name, can't it XD Most of my steem interactions is basically being a comment/upvote spatter cannon. On Discord there's too many factors XD But I do like occasionally throwing random sketches into the channel if people say something that makes me want to draw XP

goatsig

Most of my steem interactions is basically being a comment/upvote spatter cannon.

I know that and you're extremely good at that. You're very much you and I can't say that of everyone on this platform ;>)

You're an extremely social introvert ( on here )

Not really, in the ideal universe I'd get through my feed and then tackle some poor unsuspecting newbies/randoms in other tags, but I pretty much never get around to doing that XD

I can be extremely social in text, it's much easier than in the same physical space ;D

goatsig

I get it. I guess we're very much alike (socially).

I am trying to take a couple of newbies under my wing, though, but it's way easier to do the rounds amongst the people you know a little better

I have a slightly higher tendency to adopt artists for obvious reasons, and yeh I feel the same way, as the ones I adopted were from TA announcements or Discord channels rather than randoms in tags.

I really need some front end to have filters!

goatsig

Same here. I'm somewhat tilted towards artists :>)

face to face, or one on one text-chat, preferably encrypted.
I love using discord and slack for announcements. private conversations are much better for depth and productivity in my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73