Views from my new appartment

in #steemit5 years ago

I have been away from #steemit for quite some time, haven't been posting for a long time...

A lot of things have been happening in my life...ending up with the fact, that I am alone again...sad but true!

Found this amazing appartment, not very far from where I have been spending the last 10 years of my life...

View from my bedroom

When you need some space, some time to get back up on your feet, what better view, when you wake up in the morning, could you ask for??

View from the living room

Guess I'll be back with further updates, if anyone cares😁

If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem

Sort:  

Welcome back.

What happened?

Thanks...My wife and I can't be together anymore...we've tried and tried..ending up with me having to move out...
Probably best for all, but hard when love hasn't died for any of us ..
Thanks for caring @direwolf

Sorry to hear that.

These are strange times, too much divorces happening.

I hope it still works out.

What's the situation with you son?

Thanks for your support! The situation concerning my son is calm at the moment, that's a good thing!
You are right, too many people leave each other, and more and more choose to live on their own...think this is a general picture...not that I understand why..

Your post slipped by me @vintherinvest.
I'm soooo sorry.. 😔
I was browsing thru my followers and I clicked on to see if you had any recent activity..😟
I'm sorry to hear what you have been going through. I truly do understand from experience.
I truly hope to see more frequent posting from you...!!!
Great view from your apartment...
🌻

@vintherinvest Oh no! This was the last resteem of your Resteem Subscription! Please consider extending your subscription if you appreciate my service! (or delegate 20 SP and reply to this message) Thanks!   =) Reply OFF to turn off notifications (eg. if you've already re-subscribed - new credit gets applied after reaching 0)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.960 which ranks you at #10828 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 404 places in the last three days (old rank 11232).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98