Blacklist @buildwhale Most of the people in steemit family facing this issue

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Whenever they post even I post on every post that shows you are blacklisted in @buildwhale list.i know that is action to protect steemit clean but they don't know who is blacklisted for what reason we have to escalate this is issue in our steemit if you are one of them Pls help to protect you account and loose your reputation in steemit community. Because even I am also one of them without reason or evidence they are blacklisted me and as per me most of the people facing same issue from @badcontent comments on their every post. We are not a spammer or palagrism doing in my family. I share you that screenshot with this post. If you facing some issue Pls type your name what is your experience how you can feel. I want raised you hand. Thank you for reading post have a great day whole steemit community. Screenshot_2018-05-09-22-14-16-413_com.android.chrome.png first comment is my next yours.

Sort:  

@vipins. Your love and support should be in comments. I started.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

perhaps because you keep posting the same content...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82