Thank you @agoric.systems for account slips that are being given out!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Giving away some of these at #steemcreators conference and more in my travels.


credit: @agoric.systems

Rather than just giving these away to people to just create accounts have been looking for better reasons. Such as some users who had ideas for another account that are already active on steem(it)! Or those that I have come to know as valuable in the blockchain space that have had trouble setting up an account. Hoping that the process may be further improved as some have trouble or not hear back for as long as a week at times.

Then is these account creation slips from @agoric.systems! Will be in NYC today with some more if any are in need for added good reason. Some that received one from me include those I had met at the #steemcreators conference including:

@brettcalloway
@everlove
@partiko
@crypto.talk
@enikema
@scottshots
@thehoneys
@coruscate

agoric.co

Agoric Systems Steem account creation faucet code is now Open Source

Agoric Scrip Printouts Enables Effective Onboarding on the Steem Blockchain!

These serve as a great tool for users to simply create new accounts quickly on the spot! Thanks again @matt-a & @robrigo!

Best,

Sort:  

Thanks again for that scrip VG, and again, it was great to hang out with you in Vegas!!! I've still got it sitting right here on my desk, trying to figure out what second account to open. Maybe I'll start an account for my camera like I mentioned in yesterday's post, haha! Hope things are going great. Hey, did you ever get a spot for your witness server or become a witness? I'm mostly ignorant of how that all works but let us know when you do, I'll vote for you. Cheers!

I loved this gift! Able to gift it to a friend that has had trouble setting up accounts!! Great to meet you in VEGAS!!

that is a great idea,
hey I know you been super busy - when you get a chance can we get an update on time frame for mrwang loan - https://steemd.com/tx/87c793b39b518a57a2e4541d4ebfcdd52025c233

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74