When You Think It Will Never Get Better -- Then It Does

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

HAVE YOU POSTED TODAY?


a rush of new member.png


It's seems things are back to normal as well as a really nice reward pool going on right now. There are less people posting and less competition so the rewards are higher. This is a great time to increase the comments and engaging to build a loyal following of cool people for when things are more difficult as we know things come in waves. I try to stay in the moment here on Steemit and try to pass this on to members of my discord, things change so rapidly on Steemit that it's important to be flexible and change with the times. One of the topics talked about on my discord are these changes and variables that can make this platform so challenging and the people that can deal with these changes in a positive way are the people you see engaging and upvoting during the difficult times and I think this is really important. We would love to hear your challenges and ideas in me discord, if you are new or vintage you are welcome, everyone has ideas and challenges and this is part of what my discord is about. We also have #IPFS node for backing up your DTube videos so you don't lose all your hard work and have gaps in your blog, please ask for more details. We look forward to seeing you soon!

red line VL.png

DISCORD TRAIL VOTE

DISCORD INVITE

IPFS TEAM



red line.png

Sort:  

Nice to have you on our side!

Been so busy! I should find the time to post some photos today. Thanks for reminding.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's been really crazy for sure, hard to manage getting posts done with everything here too, we gotta just do it! good to see you :)

Yes - @vladiscostok - we need to go with the flow. Change is what life is about - otherwise it becomes passé - so it is good for Steemit and ultimately us.

Aha! I found it! Been looking for the invite. Thanks man, nice post!

glad you found it!!

@banjo look at vladi making that money!

Posted using Partiko Android

Since I saw one of your publications I found you interesting, I joined your Discord and I can attest that what you say is true. You care about us and it is something I value very much. Unfortunately I haven't been able to interact much because I've been a little busy but as soon as I'm not busy I'll be around. I would like to ask you some questions but later I will contact you about Discord. Greetings friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71