GIF NO:27

in #steemit6 years ago

GIFV2.jpg

I tried something different again. This time there is logo that I can adapt. You may give me link of your logo via reply or my discord channel. Or it can stay as default in here.

2.gif
If you want this GIF with your own name;

UPVOTE & RESTEEM

OR

TRANSFER2.gif
SEND 0.1 SBD. WRITE THE "GIF NUMBER" & "TEXT" as MEMO.

YOU WILL GET YOUR GIF AT MY NEXT GIF POST
Resteems of bots or resteem accounts are not assumed as order.

orders.gif

@ainie.kashif

Ainie-Kashif.gif

Ainie-Kashif2.gif

@cicisaja

Cici-Atjeh.gif

Cici-Atjeh2.gif

@dipoabasch

dipobasuki.gif

@yusmi

Yusmi-Espinoza.gif

Sort:  

You got a 33.28% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I really love this green and yellow 🤗, thank you... Will use it soon, the yellow one first!

Happy to hear that you liked them :)

Hi @voronwe, thanks so much for this one, awesome! Here's my 100% upvote for your great work. Wishing you a pleasant day :D

Hey friend! I like this on on the post! Make one for me , I am sending you the payment!

concider it done friend.

Thank you buddy!

Thanks friend @varonwe, I am very happy, grateful and happy with my gif.
Greetings from Venezuela!

You are welcome @yusmi. Happy to have a new friend.

Resteemed to over 18700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 6000+ Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @voronwe

Good one... Upvoted and resteemed this... If possible when you have time... Make one or two more of ur choice in my name... Bcz all are good

Done it bro

Thank you.....You are so kind..

have a nice day and Stay blessed

Amazing GIF.I choice it.I need this gif but How can I get it???please tell me..?

It is written in the post actually :D Upvote & Resteem or send 0.1 with gif number (27) and text (arupkumer) as memo. If you ask how to use it; right click on the gif and save it as gif. That is all.

But I just posted a new gif entry. You should wait till next one :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27