Sort:  

Waiting for your vlogs 😍 thank you for sharing your useful for everyone, I like the way you vlog is very much looking forward to learn from you. Thank you very much for today !!!

Awwww haha Thank you ! and feel free to ask if you have any question! I would be more than happy to help (if I can LOL).
I saw you do the food review? Try this mobile app It's a new restaurant review app on steem called @letseat !

After writing a review on the app then it will show on your steem profile.. looks pretty much like this!

And you do video on Dlive too! OMG you keep on rocking! ❤

Thank you very much. I tried to do some fun dtube and dlive but I think it is not attractive enough. I love the investment, the creativity and the way you lead your story !!

Awwwww Thank you ! For the vlog, I'm sure you can do it ! :) ❤️

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T16:09:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.05/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Waiting for your video <3

Will be up real soon you google boy! hahah ❤

Haha, I'm Google boy :)) OMG

Aw yay it was such a huge success!! Good job to all of you who put this meetup together!! @hanggggbeee look how cute you are in the front row! :)

This looks so awesome!!! Looks like your talk went well, good job! You go girl!

Thank you thank you! Too bad yer not here! ❤

Nuna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was awesome (Now I can hear your voice even tho I am just reading ... )

Oppa!!!!!!! I can feel your gimji energy just from reading the comment too! LMAO ❤

คนเยอะมาก ....

เยอะค่ะพี่ สตีมสปิริทมาเต็ม 5555555 ❤

Can't wait to watch the vlog!!! :)

Yayayay! I can't wait too LMAO hahaha ❤

You look great, full of energy, power of youth outside. Waiting for your video

-lantracy-

Awww thank you! Did you get the photo we've taken together? I sent it to Hang and she would send it to you guys via discord ❤

great, my friend ❤

Nice to meet you Vlogger
IMG_6404.JPG

Ohhhh, another photo in a comment hahaha #vietnamesestyle Nice meeting you! Till next time ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86