One final day to apply for a delegation!

in #steemit6 years ago

Just a quick reminder!

If your RCs have been depleted because you love to post and comment, and you need a little extra boost - Please leave us a comment on THIS POST telling us why you need it!

We know that when the newbies are hurting, the whole platform is affected. We want to help all the newbies with low RC be able to comment and post, in order to grow their accounts. It's critical that we all look for ways to help the "new peeps"! If you or someone you know is in need, please do have them check out this post and comment!

Thanks everyone! Steem on!

@dreemsteem



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis



CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded


Image taken from Pixabay
Sort:  

I think that @hyperbole could do with some delegation HIS posts are not all lovey dovey bull but has actual thought and is true to HIM. HE is active in commenting when possible and deserves a chance to grow.

thanks @penderis - yes - he was one of the first to apply - and I commented on his application last night :)
We just got a last minute slew of applicants so I'll try to announce the winners later today as I now need to check our latest applicants too! :)

They can wait. :)

Interesting! In my case, I ran out of RCs after about a week of normal activity, so basically at my current level I have to go mute every other week.

Checking out your blog (and your comment section now!) :)

wow this is amazing i really need it, i am often active in Steemit and 1x24 hours every day I make posts and the influence of RC makes me short hard to do activities.

Because
My power is currently very weak.

Thank you! I'm checking out your blog right now :)

Congratulations @welcomewagon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Regards @welcomewagon

I really need steem power, because when I want to share activities or experiences that are useful to all users of steemit I always can't, and my steem power is weak, and I am very petrified of society even though my upvote strength is low and I really hope, I can make posts and can help the community thank you.

Thank you! I will be checking out your blog and seeing what you offer the Steemiverse :)

In recent days I can't post, because of RC errors and that happened because my steem power is low. And if the RC doesn't happen again and I will make a useful post thank you. Regards !!

And I come from Indonesia !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77