Are You In College Or University Looking To Make Extra Money? Try Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I wish this site was around when I was in university. I will probably go back and my laptop will be with me when I go to class. If you have not heard of steemit then welcome. It is a blog/social media site that pays you in crypto for your content. Basically there is a daily reward and it gets divided by the users every day.

Now I know you are both using social media and writing a lot. I remember writing papers and the work it entailed. So you are already doing something that you could be getting paid for. And sure you can do your social somewhere else but you are not going to get anything for it. No matter how awesome you are. But here you can make good money for your content, which you should be rewarded for.

Not sold. Good. I am not selling you anything. It is 100% free. You are sitting in class learning all sorts of cool things, share them in a blog and make some money. This can start you earning crypto which could be worth a lot in the future. At least it can help you with your student bills. So take that education and start making money from it.

So get on board and drop me a hi :). And extra points if you are a fellow geek.

blog-2151307_1280.png

Sort:  

I wish there was steemit when I was at school too!! I have just started here but I really enjoy it!

Well, I think we all wish we knew about Steemit allittle bit earlier but I believe everything happens for good. I probably would have miserably failed as I would have been here most of them time instead of studying lol

All in all, it would have been great to have been an early adopter and experience those $10k per post payout.

well the site is only 2 years old, so we are kinda early adopters too, if that makes sense to you.

I am a graduate student (PhD in chemistry) and I have used the site a lot, it has helped me a lot in this 14 days.

I'm getting money I won't be getting any other way while learning from people and all sorts of different cultures, ways of thinking and science I didn't knew, exchanging my thoughts and everything. I wish I had more time to be here.

While the money aspect isn't my first motivation for being here, it is nice that I'm getting rewarded in some form and that the cryptocurrency I'm getting here could be worth a lot in the future and I value that too.

All and all steemit is a great tool, I spent a lot of time on reddit but now that I discovered this, I feel like I have wasted all of that time here instead of investing ir over here. Plus this site has a great community!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I think steemit is really helpful for all students to make some extra money, now i use steemit more than Facebook or any platform.

Well here i am......
But the things are still out of my hand

Your posts always have the most crisp and clear ideas for the youth everyone in the college must give it a try.

I totally agree with you. I wish, I could keep tracking this social things meanwhile I was studiying at the university. I could buy many components and microchips for my classes, and even share some stuffs I used to do in my laboratory practices.

Well, steemit can be very addictive and time demanding, I don't know if that's something I could have deal in my college years hahaha

Thankyou for this informative motative and advice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03