A NEWCOMER!!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone am new here. My name is Mohammed Abdulsamad, an undergraduate studying civil engineering, i was born, brought up and still live in Nigeria. One of my main cause of signing up on STEEMIT COMMUNITY is to share the knowledge and skills i have in what i do which are ;- I am a musician entertainer, I am a gamer, a lyricist. So i'll be dropping some posts time to time please try to stop by once in a time. Thank you please as this is my first post upvote for me and i'll be more intrigued to post mind blowing stuffs. please lets make this up to $5.50 in 24hourspsyklaus.jpg

Sort:  

@wizsamad, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78