Do you have friends at Steemit with a good blog who deserve to get a 100% upvote from my friends and me?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

flying-man-3400007_1920 (1).jpg
image search pixabay.com

Do you have friends at Steemit who deserve to get a 100% upvote
from my friends and me?

You can only promote a friend and not yourself

The blog or post may not be more than 3 days old
Reputation cannot be higher than 55
The post must be rich in content and of good quality,
not just a picture with a simple text.

from Wednesday, March 6th - Friday, 8 March , the entire 5 of the posts that you promot will be considered by us.
Each of the 5 we decide will get a 100% upvote from us

smiley-1691279_1920.jpg
image search pixabay.com

You can only promote 1 post that you
think is good quality for this competition

You have to write a little about the promoter and why he / she deserves it. you must also post the link here in the comment field to the one you promote

Those we choose will appear in a new post and
be promoted with links to their blogs


We appreciate if this blog can be reestmeed so many more can participate

Regards
@sultan-aceh, @xpilar, @reflektor,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten


Thank you for the great participation of all of you



Sort:  

@xpilar
please read my last comment on your other blog you are giving out many upvotes to one user with multiple accounts https://steemit.com/art/@madalchemist/re-xpilar-uu6iq-the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-20190307t164925672z

Hi @madalchemist

Thanks for your information, I will look at it

https://steemit.com/@artguru have a great blog

He is very good known member of the turkish steemit community. He is writing about design (Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator) and is also a photographer. He can do Coding and is interested in Electronic, Technology and Science and is posting about his daily life. Every post from him is a must read and his comments are also very helpfull. He deserves a upvote.

https://steemit.com/@etasarim

@xiaobing I liked his content because he has beautiful pictures of birds, I consider it useful as it brings good to people sharing the beauty of nature with us.

https://steemit.com/photography/@xiaobing/beautiful-cygnus-olor

Good support for new ones, I think it will be a big incentive for them to write good content.

Hello @xpilar, I have a female friend named @ajorundon. he has a reputation of 54. in my opinion the article is good. he tells about his activities in his spare time. and he also said the good values of this steemit platform. this is the article link.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ajorundon/ajorundon-1551864199905-ajorundons-instagram-feed--20190306-102319

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @aulia1993 @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, I hope we all have many friends in Steemit, of course to support each other in terms of developmental interests, of course

I nominated @anroja, his reputation is 54 and in my opinion his content about the behaviour of Koi Fish interesting while his journey. Here the link

https://steemit.com/esteem/@anroja/the-behavior-of-koi-fish-in-the-japanese-village-or-tingkah-laku-ikan-koi-di-kampung-jepang-or-a306258e4f6b5

Thank you my brother for supporting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anroja
Your post has been recommended by @khaimi
and it is chosen to be Re-steemed and get 100% upvote from us

Regards
@sultan-aceh, @xpilar, @reflector,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten

Thank you to @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @reflektor, @bigpower, @bippe and @hingsten for giving me support and thanks also to Mr. @khaimi has recommended me.

you're welcome

Hello again

Author: @ girl370
Topic: thumbnails for dtube

The author of this post, is more than a friend my sister, and although she is about to complete 4 days I think at midnight, this post I wanted to share it because it talks about a very important topic and it is like making miniatures for dtube and the importance that has to raise the intrigue of the public to see your video (for speech-Hispanic) this post is rich in content and I feel that it did not have the necessary visibility fortunately received the vote of ceevantes, but not a comment so necessary for the author

Link: https://steemit.com/@girl370/como-hacer-miniaturas-para-dtube-tutorial

Congratulations @girl370

Your post has been recommended by @jordangerder
and it is chosen to be Re-steemed and get 100% upvote from us

Regards
@sultan-aceh, @xpilar, @reflector,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten

Thanks for supporting @xpilar Those of higher level in reputation also deserve it because having a high level does not mean we are great XD soms some minnows still hehe Greetings thank you for supporting in this dynamic way, I really like your blog and way of working...

Thank you for considering my post, a quality post and evaluating my content
Greetings to all
Excellent work

you're welcome

Thank you dear, i love you 😍