I Busted @Anahilarski, Wanna-be "Crypto-Queen" of Steemit Blatantly and Purposefully Plagiarizing. Proof is Inside, Share it Far and Wide!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I caught this popular Steemian princess blatantly committing plagiarism. She has a reputation of 71, and over 6,800 followers. I hate to be the one to "be the asshole", but her behavior is utter bullshit. Plagiarism is totally unacceptable, especially when it's 100% blatant, and purposeful, AND coming from someone influential who makes a bunch of money here on Steemit. Anyway, here is the proof.

plagiarism.jpg

All you need to do is look at the image above, and the URL of the article. Her article can be found HERE. What you'll see is that her article title no longer matches her article's URL. That's because she changed the title (and the image) after I called her out in a comment.

Not the Brightest Coin on the Blockchain

The original title of her article, which is visible in my screenshot above (and is still her article's current URL), was stolen from HERE. That's also were she stole the original photo she was using from.

It's fucking sad and pathetic. This was not accidental in any fashion, that would be impossible. I flagged her post. I was following this fake crypto-queen, but not any longer - I don't support plagiarism. Do you?

She immediately changed both her article's title and the image after I flagged her post and confronted her. Definitely not the brightest coin on the blockchain.

The only reason I made this post is because she didn't delete her article immediately, instead, she tried to cover her tracks. Don't hate me because the woman is a plagiarist. I have nothing more to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29