Getting Support From Discord Groups, Whales and More

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been on this platform since February and still keep on trying to prove myself up. I thought it would be easy but then it is the other way around. But as time goes by, I simply have the idea how this thing works. First, you got to have a quality post, next and most important thing, be a member of a discord with members who have a powerful voting reputation. This will keep your account alive and kicking baby. Other matters? Those I still need to learn. I know I have to.


source

Going through my feed every day makes me think that yeah you are being upvoted because somebody had reesteemed your post. Plus, I see the same person in most posts. Like omg, he is so famous I have to get his attention too to get votes! How is the hell one famous person on steemit is being praised and worshipped by his followers like a god? So, therefore, I conclude that in order for your post to be seen, liked, read, upvoted, you have to worship this guy first. LOL! I am just kidding. Ironically, that's basically the reality in this platform. Get influenced by the powerful voters so-called "whales", and depend on whatever help they can give you.


source

I would want to include in my future posts about what I think about the platform except for cryptocurrency as a lot of people are already discussing it daily like hot bread. I would like to stay on this platform to state my opinion apart from improving my 'writing' skills. Otherwise, will stay a happy little minnow.


source

That's it for now. Thanks for your time. Support from any group will be welcomed and highly appreciated. Thank you in advance! Mwah mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87