Mi Primera Publicación en Steemit | My First Publication in Steemit (2018)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Amigos
Dios los Bendiga

Me alegro de saludarles en esta espacio.
Soy de Colombiano
Me llamo Yordis Larios
Tengo 24 Años

Tengo un Canal en Youtube…
Dedicado a compartir LOS ULTIMOS TRAILERS DE PELICULAS EN HD...

los invito a seguirme aquí, gracias

friends
God bless you

I'm happy to greet you in this space.
I'm from Colombia
My name is Yordis Larios
I'm 24 years old

I have a Channel on YouTube ...
Dedicated to sharing THE ULTIMATE MOVIE TRAILERS IN HD ...!

I invite you to follow me here, thank you

34855893_469490180153903_6753121330272403456_n.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, yflarios! Wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for the welcome friend cheats

Welcome to steemit @yflarios. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@yflarios, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

gracias mi hermano por tu calurosa bienvenida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75