We're over 300!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you are well and that all your investments continue to grow day by day. Today I want to share with you the joy I feel when I see that the followers in my profile continue to grow.

300 ingles.jpg

More than a week ago I had reached 200 followers, and now I'm over 300. I give you all my gratitude and respect. Everyone is an important part of my growth in this social network, I really feel very happy when they take the trouble to read my posts and they like them, not only support me with their valuable vote, but also when they leave a comment or contribution, that is of great importance. That you take some of your time to do that fills me with pride and motivates me to continue to create good quality articles by bringing everyone good information.

As for my progress, I'll tell you that I've been studying the best bots to invest and generate the biggest profit. I have researched and talked with several people, listening to their experiences as well as sharing my own. I've always said that growth doesn't happen overnight, it's achieved little by little, by reading and interacting with groups or people who have more time than me and know a little more about this platform.

I continue to publish content in English in order to become more integrated with the people who speak this language. I want to share my knowledge, research or experiences with them and thus make our culture a little better known.

I want to learn and continue to grow, maintaining the support of each one of you, I am open to any constructive criticism, that doesn't bother me in the least, on the contrary, I like that you do it. I assure you that I will continue to create good quality posts, we will read each other until the next time.

SEPARADOR PERSONAL.jpg

Well friends I hope you liked this Post, if so you can let us know with your vote, and if you want to make a contribution or comment you can let us know that I will be happy to read it and respond later.

Greetings!

ENHLISH.jpg

Spanish Version

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.95 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yoneidernovoa.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by YoneiderNovoa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 35.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @yoneidernovoa!

You just received a 48.78% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @yoneidernovoa!
WaveSmall.gif

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99