Reasons of why I use Dtube - Communities that support games content 💗

in #steemit6 years ago


👋😎Hi guys, today I bring to them a video where I explain the motives for which I use Dtube and the communities that give me support to my publications. 😵

I am a frustrated Youtuber, because I do not have the exaggerated amount of subscribers that demand you. To begin sponsoring your channel of videos, for that reason I think that Dtube gives you the opportunity to create entertainment content, without the need to have fans.

Thanks to these communities that support my publications of Games and my videos of Dtube @archdruid, @steempunknet , @steemgc , @onelovedtube.

There exist other communities that also give me its help, but I will do another video mentioning them in another moment, because they have other activities that are not straight with games or with Dtube, the video would be very long to be able to mention and explain to all the communities.

✌ I am not an expert in games, I do my videos while I play and enjoy in the process. I wait that you also enjoyments seeing my videos✌


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings from the Clockwork Arena. We noticed the great content you have posted, and wished to show our support by upvoting!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Great video pal. You covered all the basics in this. The communities are great here on Steemit, very supportive :)

Thank you friend.
Without the communities the entire platform would die of solitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82