Steemit Experiment is over ! 〜 Impression of the Test 〜

in #steemit6 years ago

180504 steemit 投稿用.jpg

Hello!

It is an experiment of steemit I had been doing since last week, and it ended successfully yesterday!
Thank you everyone! !

In this experiment, many people got various opinions from many people!
Every opinion was very helpful, so I would like to return it with feedback! !

Well, I will revisit the numbers, but today, I would like to write the impressions of the experiment!
This time was a challenging experiment, so this week, a lot of adrenaline came out! !

In various ways, I was throbbing!
Among them, the advantages and disadvantages found in this experiment are as follows! !

Merit

· Make a trend
· New number of followers increased
· More Reputation Score
· Become familiar with quality posting

Demerit

· Everyday being tense
· Everyday days of sleep continued
· Having spam-related comments

Something like this!
In various ways, the wave was intense, but thinking in total, after all I think that I was glad to do it! !

I think steemit is a SNS that is still developing from now on!
So, I feel that there was a big meaning to verifying here! !

As the posting fee is confirmed one week later, when the numbers are complete, I am planning to upload a neat report!
I am grateful to everyone who watched this experiment! !

Thank you very much!


こんにちは!

先週から行っていたsteemitの実験ですが、昨日、無事に終わりました!
皆さん、ありがとうございました!!

今回の実験にあたり、多くの方から、色々な意見をいただきました!
どの意見も、とても参考になりましたので、フィードバックで返していきたいと思っています!!

さて、数字の報告は、改めてさせていただきますが、今日は、実験の感想を書きたいと思います!
今回は、挑戦的な実験だったので、この1週間、アドレナリンが、たくさん出ましたね!!

色々な意味で、ドキドキしていましたね!
その中で、今回の実験で分かった、メリットとデメリットは、以下の通りになります!!

メリット

・トレンド入りしたこと
・新規のフォロワーが増えたこと
・Reputation Scoreが増えたこと
・質の高い投稿を心がけるようになったこと

デメリット

・緊張の毎日だったこと
・眠れない日々が続いたこと
・スパム系のコメントがあったこと

こんな感じですね!
色々な意味で、波が激しかったのですが、トータルで考えると、やっぱり、やって良かったと思っています!!

steemitは、まだまだこれから発展していくSNSだと思います!
ですので、ここで検証を行ったことには、大きい意味があったと感じてます!!

投稿報酬の確定が1週間後なので、数字が出揃ったら、きちんとしたレポートをアップする予定です!
改めまして、今回の実験を見守っていただきました皆さんに、感謝申し上げます!!

ありがとうございました!

自己紹介1.jpeg
自己紹介2.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @ytrphoto, I have some good friends from your country. Nice to meet with you too. You have got some good and helpful finding over the one week experiment. Nice to hear below words from you.

Merit

· Make a trend
· New number of followers increased
· More Reputation Score
· Become familiar with quality posting

Demerit

· Everyday being tense
· Everyday days of sleep continued
· Having spam-related comments

I had the opportunity to go through your entire blog and it is nice. Followed you. Hope we could be good friends. Have a good day.

お疲れ様でした!またレポート楽しみにしています^^

ありがとうございます!
できるだけ有益なレポートを、書きたいと思っています!!

体調大丈夫ですか❓
お疲れ様でした。
レポート楽しみにしています❗️

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!
連日の寝不足で、昼寝が欠かせませんでした・・・

検証お疲れ様でした。色々思うところやプレッシャーもあったのではないでしょうか?🍀

レポート楽しみにしていますね✨

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうございます!
特にプレッシャーは、ちょっと尋常じゃなかったですね・・・

レポート楽しみ〜

ご期待ください!

実験お疲れさまでした!

数字のレポート楽しみにしてます!
フォロワーの増加数とかも気になってます!(笑)

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうございます!
なかなか興味深い数字が出てきたので、楽しみにしててください!!

Congratulations @ytrphoto! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

興味深い実験でした。

ありがとうございます!

お疲れ様でした。

ありがとうございます!
予想以上に、消耗してしまいましたw

身を削っての実験、お疲れさまでした!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございます!
色々と削り取られてしまいましたねw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29